Information on romance scams and scammers.
Topics Statistics Last post
Vannesa Lynn, vannesa_lynn@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:48 pm
1 Replies
248 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:55 pm
Robert Lewis, robertlewis738@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:08 pm
0 Replies
172 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:08 pm
Precious Dickson <preciousdickson70@yahoo.com>
by soldierfortune Tue Aug 07, 2012 12:18 pm
2 Replies
2185 Views
by soldierfortune
Thu Dec 27, 2012 4:57 pm
Hellen Godwin - Hellen Godwin R.Attipoe
by Ryan Hains Wed Jun 16, 2010 3:06 pm
8 Replies
2709 Views
by stella godwin
Thu Dec 27, 2012 2:10 pm
sgtstruna1@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:54 am
0 Replies
115 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 27, 2012 6:54 am
vinkokon@gmail.com
by Reportandie Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:10 pm
0 Replies
170 Views
by Reportandie
Wed Dec 26, 2012 4:10 pm
Jeff Martins, jeffmartins773@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Jul 18, 2012 5:03 pm
3 Replies
404 Views
by Spook
Wed Dec 26, 2012 12:10 pm
James Taylor, jamesietaylor@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Dec 26, 2012 2:26 am
0 Replies
168 Views
by Spook
Wed Dec 26, 2012 2:26 am
Franck Duchamps, f.duchamps77@hotmail.fr
by ratt84 Tue Dec 25, 2012 7:49 pm
1 Replies
262 Views
by ratt84
Tue Dec 25, 2012 7:52 pm
Anthony Bright, brightanthony102@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Dec 24, 2012 11:50 am
2 Replies
323 Views
by ratt84
Tue Dec 25, 2012 7:10 pm
Jjulie Carling, gulieguliee@yahoo.co.uk
by Spook Mon Dec 24, 2012 12:00 pm
1 Replies
374 Views
by ratt84
Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:59 pm
Alan Ahmed, rastgouk@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Dec 24, 2012 1:14 pm
2 Replies
275 Views
by ratt84
Tue Dec 25, 2012 6:48 pm
SGT. Norm baker scam/nbaker29@rocketmail.com
by stupid60 Sun Dec 23, 2012 5:29 pm
1 Replies
475 Views
by ratt84
Tue Dec 25, 2012 7:09 am
Philip Moose, philipmoose854@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Dec 12, 2012 1:57 am
3 Replies
361 Views
by Spook
Tue Dec 25, 2012 2:48 am
Alex John Gerry, alexjohngerry@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Sep 14, 2012 11:26 am
3 Replies
421 Views
by Spook
Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:57 am
Lawrson Smith, lawrsonsmith@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri May 18, 2012 12:56 am
3 Replies
440 Views
by Spook
Tue Dec 25, 2012 12:39 am
scammers with pictures of Bailey
by ratt84 Sun Dec 16, 2012 9:12 am
2 Replies
508 Views
by ratt84
Mon Dec 24, 2012 12:38 pm
scammers with pictures of Briana Lee
by ratt84 Fri Nov 30, 2012 8:52 pm
6 Replies
3797 Views
by Dotti
Mon Dec 24, 2012 10:26 am
"Brittany" aka kailawilliams13@yahoo.com
by scamsniffer Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:36 am
0 Replies
156 Views
by scamsniffer
Mon Dec 24, 2012 6:36 am
norah mabar
by VicksVaporub Thu Oct 01, 2009 7:52 am
7 Replies
3253 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:27 pm
Nancy Paulson, nancypaulson1@hotmail.com
by Spook Fri May 11, 2012 1:30 pm
2 Replies
295 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:26 am
Brian Adams, brianrusty11@hotmail.com
by Spook Fri Dec 21, 2012 6:18 am
2 Replies
431 Views
by Spook
Sun Dec 23, 2012 9:20 am
Staff Sgt Jerry John Michael - DATING SCAMMER LA/NJ/Nigeria
by hockeygirl Sun Dec 23, 2012 2:01 am
3 Replies
773 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 23, 2012 8:04 am
nancypaulson1@hotmail.com nancy paulson
by buried under 419s Fri Dec 14, 2012 3:02 pm
2 Replies
360 Views
by Reportandie
Sun Dec 23, 2012 7:44 am
William Smith
by coleman Sun Dec 23, 2012 6:19 am
0 Replies
212 Views
by coleman
Sun Dec 23, 2012 6:19 am
dr_davidrichard11@hotmail.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:54 pm
0 Replies
161 Views
by Reportandie
Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:54 pm
Steve Beaver, beaversteve4life@yahoo.com
by Spook Tue Dec 18, 2012 10:40 am
5 Replies
514 Views
by SLEED
Sat Dec 22, 2012 1:38 pm
Benn Mill, benmill124@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Fri Dec 21, 2012 8:40 am
1 Replies
231 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 21, 2012 5:06 pm
johnfisher_wind@yahoo.com
by began steele Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:27 pm
0 Replies
303 Views
by began steele
Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:27 pm
michellematins
by began steele Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:20 pm
0 Replies
147 Views
by began steele
Fri Dec 21, 2012 3:20 pm
Warning about campbell.jones56@yahoo.com
by mp90mng Thu Dec 20, 2012 10:11 am
3 Replies
429 Views
by Inspector Gadget
Fri Dec 21, 2012 11:31 am
David Woods, skype "richfreeman4"
by Spook Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:15 am
0 Replies
205 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 21, 2012 4:15 am
scammers with pictures of Marina Duritskaya
by ratt84 Sat Dec 15, 2012 8:41 am
1 Replies
259 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:58 pm
Ricky Lance, rickylance509@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Jul 13, 2012 7:35 am
5 Replies
860 Views
by crazeeeyes
Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:31 pm
Desmond Linda, desmondlinda1234@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Nov 03, 2012 8:25 pm
6 Replies
1120 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:26 pm
Marcus Benson, marcusbenson741@yahoo.com
by malu53 Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:21 pm
0 Replies
240 Views
by malu53
Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:21 pm
Vivian Williams, vivianwilliams987@yahoo.com
by malu53 Sun Aug 19, 2012 1:07 pm
2 Replies
1031 Views
by malu53
Thu Dec 20, 2012 9:12 am
Scammers with pics of Marten Mickos
by Spook Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:54 am
0 Replies
176 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 8:54 am
Farima Hassan, farimahassan1@live.com
by Spook Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:54 am
0 Replies
1288 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:54 am
Donald Huck, donaldhuck121@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:47 am
0 Replies
168 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:47 am
Tina David, tinadavid637@yahoo.fr
by Spook Thu Dec 20, 2012 5:55 am
1 Replies
724 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 20, 2012 7:00 am
Mark Nelson, marknelson00766@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:13 am
1 Replies
194 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 6:29 am
Frank Martin, frank_martin4526@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Tue Apr 03, 2012 7:49 am
2 Replies
322 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 3:34 am
Rihana Tendaji, rihanatendaji@yahoo.co.uk
by Spook Mon Dec 17, 2012 4:27 am
2 Replies
538 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 3:24 am
Phillip Moore, phillipmoore1963@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Dec 19, 2012 6:30 am
1 Replies
168 Views
by Spook
Thu Dec 20, 2012 3:21 am
Roland Paul, roland_paul38@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:29 am
2 Replies
301 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 20, 2012 12:05 am
mr.jameshill1@yahoo.co.uk
by Reportandie Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:15 pm
0 Replies
124 Views
by Reportandie
Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:15 pm
ezranehemiah64@yahoo.co.jp
by Reportandie Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:15 pm
0 Replies
133 Views
by Reportandie
Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:15 pm
Bruce Chris, brucechris844@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed Dec 19, 2012 7:51 am
1 Replies
204 Views
by ratt84
Wed Dec 19, 2012 10:21 pm
Fred Johnson P, fredjohnsonp@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Mon Dec 17, 2012 9:15 pm
3 Replies
397 Views
by ratt84
Wed Dec 19, 2012 9:42 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 14 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum