Information on romance scams and scammers.
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
7715 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Sandra Babby, sandrababby@hotmail.com
by Grunt Mon Apr 08, 2013 5:41 am
2 Replies
648 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 08, 2013 4:36 pm
Daniel Antoni Scammer
by MomsBeenScammed Wed Apr 03, 2013 8:04 am
2 Replies
459 Views
by MomsBeenScammed
Mon Apr 08, 2013 11:47 am
Hana Muammur <lynda.garang@gmail.com>
by MasterS Mon Apr 08, 2013 8:31 am
1 Replies
208 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 08, 2013 10:02 am
Mark Andrew, drewmark01@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon Mar 11, 2013 6:00 pm
4 Replies
445 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 08, 2013 7:51 am
Zain Moh, zainmoh402@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:20 am
0 Replies
158 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 08, 2013 6:20 am
Micheal Rowland, michealrowland@live.com
by Spook Sun Apr 07, 2013 7:19 am
0 Replies
197 Views
by Spook
Sun Apr 07, 2013 7:19 am
vivian2love@yahoo.com
by Spook Sun Apr 07, 2013 6:39 am
0 Replies
159 Views
by Spook
Sun Apr 07, 2013 6:39 am
Williams Brown, brwnwill@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat Apr 06, 2013 9:33 pm
3 Replies
294 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 9:51 pm
Nico Telemcque, charmingmystery4@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon Mar 25, 2013 6:15 pm
4 Replies
421 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 2:31 pm
Rosemary Abdul, rosemaryabdul2010@hotmail.com
by Grunt Sat Apr 06, 2013 12:31 pm
0 Replies
229 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 12:31 pm
Anthony David, sgt.anthonydavid@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Nov 15, 2012 11:28 am
2 Replies
366 Views
by sun322b
Sat Apr 06, 2013 11:44 am
Mancucinoo on connectingsingles
by Grunt Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:27 am
2 Replies
328 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:59 am
David Zedwick, davidzedwick@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat May 19, 2012 10:27 am
5 Replies
876 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 7:12 am
scammers with pictures of John B. Howie
by Grunt Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:21 pm
2 Replies
420 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 6:57 am
Jeff Moore, jeffmoore970@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Nov 03, 2012 6:31 pm
4 Replies
524 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 5:26 am
scammers with pictures of Rick D. West
by ratt84 Fri Oct 12, 2012 7:06 am
3 Replies
519 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 4:58 am
justina.kayumba1@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Aug 18, 2012 6:38 pm
2 Replies
378 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:19 am
rosincolly@yahoo.co.uk
by rococo Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:31 pm
1 Replies
407 Views
by rococo
Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:34 pm
sgt.shawnraymond@hotmail.co.uk
by began steele Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:43 pm
0 Replies
601 Views
by began steele
Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:43 pm
Max Weber, max_weber1979@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:29 am
0 Replies
198 Views
by Spook
Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:29 am
Brown Eli, browneli262@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:21 am
0 Replies
182 Views
by Spook
Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:21 am
www.armmilstrong.com
by Mike Wilson Fri Apr 05, 2013 12:40 am
0 Replies
161 Views
by Mike Wilson
Fri Apr 05, 2013 12:40 am
Jan Morgan, janmorgan260@yahoo.ca
by Grunt Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:48 pm
0 Replies
205 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:48 pm
Philip Moderic, mode_phil@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 24, 2013 6:31 pm
2 Replies
436 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:49 pm
Lucas Madox, lucas.madox@aol.com
by Grunt Tue Mar 12, 2013 6:18 am
4 Replies
389 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:44 pm
Bennard Bennardheskin, bennardb@ymail.com
1, 2 by Spook Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:23 am
22 Replies
2893 Views
by Spook
Thu Apr 04, 2013 9:21 am
adorablelaura@yahoo.com
by began steele Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:45 pm
0 Replies
292 Views
by began steele
Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:45 pm
louiscarlos2011@hotmail.co.uk
by Grunt Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:47 pm
4 Replies
492 Views
by Grunt
Wed Apr 03, 2013 4:46 pm
Dan Chris
by roxie Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:50 pm
2 Replies
484 Views
by Grunt
Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:27 am
Sgt. Benjamin Patterson
by bellaboo Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:54 am
1 Replies
306 Views
by Bubbles
Wed Apr 03, 2013 1:37 am
Julius Albert/Fran Adjei Bekoe, julialbertreality@yahoo.com
by Spook Sat Sep 22, 2012 10:41 am
2 Replies
476 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:35 pm
Wayne Cox, wayne_cox545@yahoo.com
by Grunt Wed Jan 30, 2013 8:20 pm
2 Replies
459 Views
by kcgirl4067
Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:31 pm
Rose Nizar, nizar4love@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:01 pm
3 Replies
488 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 11:57 am
Stephen Pope, s.pope41@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:40 am
11 Replies
1652 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 10:22 am
Martin Reeves or Reeves Martin
by Bonita2335 Sat Mar 30, 2013 4:22 pm
5 Replies
640 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 8:08 am
Marrist Obinna, marristobinna101@gmail.com
by Spook Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:01 am
1 Replies
341 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:05 am
Rita Bashan, ritabashan607@yahoo.co.uk
by Spook Tue Apr 02, 2013 5:22 am
0 Replies
540 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 5:22 am
sgt.coledawn@yahoo.com
by began steele Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:35 pm
0 Replies
495 Views
by began steele
Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:35 pm
Coby James
by roxie Mon Apr 01, 2013 1:35 am
1 Replies
461 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:05 am
cconklin224@yahoo.com
by began steele Thu Mar 28, 2013 9:57 pm
2 Replies
334 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:19 pm
Micheal Cole, micheal.cole23@yahoo.com
by Spook Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:31 pm
7 Replies
1565 Views
by Cara
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:15 pm
randycummings1963@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:19 am
2 Replies
389 Views
by Pa Mantis
Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:48 am
Richard Ranson, ranson_richard@yahoo.in
by Spook Thu Feb 23, 2012 12:53 pm
8 Replies
1281 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:38 am
scammers with pictures of Con Hunley
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:17 am
0 Replies
258 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:17 am
Mike Mil, mikemil84@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:58 am
3 Replies
451 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:10 am
mikeseeklove@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:30 am
4 Replies
364 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:04 am
THIS FAKE SOLDIER HAS HIS PROFILE IN 81 NETWORKS!!!
by VERY_SAD Tue Jul 10, 2012 8:37 am
11 Replies
1844 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:46 am
Romance scam
by fedamore666 Thu Jan 10, 2013 9:44 am
2 Replies
694 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:35 am
Barry Hunt - Military Scammer
by sandyyw444 Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:38 pm
3 Replies
714 Views
by jolly_roger
Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:26 am
Romance Scam: Talked for a month, just asked for money
by liveandlearn2 Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:25 pm
4 Replies
694 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:16 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 25 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum