Information on romance scams and scammers.
Topics Statistics Last post
scammers with pictures of William Collins
by ratt84 Sat Dec 29, 2012 9:46 pm
1 Replies
434 Views
by ratt84
Mon Dec 31, 2012 6:08 am
Morgan Bill morganbillx1@gmail.com
by aguilawild Fri Dec 28, 2012 3:30 pm
3 Replies
450 Views
by ratt84
Mon Dec 31, 2012 6:04 am
honestmanxxx@yahoo.com
by began steele Mon Dec 31, 2012 4:58 am
0 Replies
456 Views
by began steele
Mon Dec 31, 2012 4:58 am
Harmon Macphson, harmon_10macphson@hotmail.com
by ratt84 Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:30 pm
1 Replies
565 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 9:38 pm
Stanislaw Brodzik, stanislawbrodzik@yahoo.co.uk
by Spook Wed Dec 05, 2012 4:41 am
6 Replies
555 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:11 pm
Melissa Edward aka zozogirl565@yahoo.com
by scamsniffer Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:01 pm
1 Replies
379 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:23 pm
Jeff Lucky, jefflucky50@ymail.com
by ratt84 Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:48 pm
3 Replies
449 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 5:03 pm
Frank Douglas, frankdouglas309@yahoo.com
by Spook Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:17 am
1 Replies
305 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:21 pm
Kenyan scamming my gf's 66 y/o father
by Egoist Sat Dec 29, 2012 12:41 am
9 Replies
943 Views
by Egoist
Sun Dec 30, 2012 4:04 pm
Keith Carson <sgtc123@yahoo.com>
by IraF Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:54 am
3 Replies
408 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 2:11 pm
Ken Thomas, perfectlover911@yahoo.com
by Spook Tue Dec 11, 2012 10:26 am
7 Replies
804 Views
by Spook
Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:44 pm
Thomas Clark, thomcruz201@yahoo.com
by Spook Tue Nov 06, 2012 7:47 am
4 Replies
585 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 8:29 am
scammer with pictures of Jaccie M.
by ratt84 Fri Dec 14, 2012 12:23 pm
6 Replies
492 Views
by ratt84
Sun Dec 30, 2012 6:34 am
jhaz09 on dating 72, aka alejandrorebecca@rocketmail.com
by scamsniffer Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:00 am
0 Replies
302 Views
by scamsniffer
Sun Dec 30, 2012 12:00 am
Daniel John, danieljohn1293@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Dec 29, 2012 7:13 pm
0 Replies
310 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 7:13 pm
Henry Roberts, henryroberts1960@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:30 pm
1 Replies
303 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:34 pm
Ferdinand Cole, ferdinandcole622@yahoo.com
by malu53 Tue Aug 07, 2012 4:54 am
5 Replies
653 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:08 pm
Jerry Fisher, jerry_fisher33@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:41 pm
2 Replies
323 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:55 pm
Jeff McHardy, hardytollar1@yahoo.com
by Spook Sat Dec 29, 2012 2:50 pm
3 Replies
293 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:47 pm
Kelvin Nelson, kelvin_nelson35@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:24 pm
1 Replies
348 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 4:33 pm
Tony Brown, tonybrown938@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sun Dec 02, 2012 9:33 am
3 Replies
479 Views
by ratt84
Sat Dec 29, 2012 3:51 pm
Victorvictor366@yahoo.com
by aguilawild Sat Dec 29, 2012 11:05 am
0 Replies
323 Views
by aguilawild
Sat Dec 29, 2012 11:05 am
James H Cage, jamescage024@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Dec 13, 2012 10:13 am
4 Replies
490 Views
by Specialed
Sat Dec 29, 2012 10:10 am
Daniel Nicolas
by The Enchantress Sat Oct 10, 2009 5:09 am
3 Replies
2496 Views
by began steele
Sat Dec 29, 2012 6:25 am
Nick Bell, nickbell637@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Dec 28, 2012 2:56 pm
1 Replies
431 Views
by Spook
Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:55 am
Steve Shoemaker, steveshoemaker78@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Apr 16, 2012 1:16 am
2 Replies
1065 Views
by Spook
Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:44 am
George Powell, georgepowell754@gmail.com
by ratt84 Fri Dec 07, 2012 1:31 pm
4 Replies
643 Views
by Spook
Sat Dec 29, 2012 5:30 am
Bill Brown, bill05649@hotmail.com
by Spook Fri Dec 28, 2012 2:36 am
2 Replies
367 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:35 pm
christel_ke2@yahoo.fr
by Reportandie Sat Sep 01, 2012 9:20 pm
2 Replies
435 Views
by soldierfortune
Fri Dec 28, 2012 8:00 pm
Cynthia Jones, cynthiajones111@ymail.com
by ratt84 Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:54 pm
0 Replies
252 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:54 pm
Micheal Hauser frmmicheal62@yahoo.com
by aguilawild Fri Dec 28, 2012 11:40 am
5 Replies
750 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:30 pm
Samuel Sexton, samsexton15@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:46 pm
0 Replies
211 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:46 pm
bella4koro@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:46 pm
4 Replies
380 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 28, 2012 10:04 am
Richard Dave, richydave31@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Nov 08, 2012 2:14 am
3 Replies
483 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:52 am
usulor45@rocketmail.com
by ratt84 Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:28 am
1 Replies
180 Views
by ratt84
Fri Dec 28, 2012 9:31 am
Kelvin Lekan, kelvinlekan1980@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:10 am
0 Replies
111 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:10 am
Henry Cliton, henrycliton@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed May 02, 2012 11:28 am
4 Replies
360 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 5:54 am
Betty Velon, bettyvelon@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:22 am
0 Replies
568 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 4:22 am
George Gordon, g.gordon55@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Jul 23, 2012 7:20 am
3 Replies
422 Views
by Spook
Fri Dec 28, 2012 2:18 am
adibaabbas893@yahoo.ie
by Reportandie Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:26 pm
2 Replies
265 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:35 pm
steverahanna@gmail.com
by Reportandie Tue Dec 18, 2012 11:27 pm
1 Replies
246 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:31 pm
blessingkoro@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Wed Dec 19, 2012 11:16 pm
2 Replies
267 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:28 pm
brentachimud@gmail.com
by Reportandie Mon Dec 17, 2012 11:45 pm
1 Replies
139 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:27 pm
brent.achd@gmail.com
by Reportandie Mon Dec 17, 2012 11:45 pm
1 Replies
192 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:26 pm
joy_johnsonf5@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:46 pm
1 Replies
206 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:12 pm
kamenanalice@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:46 pm
1 Replies
245 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:10 pm
kouamenadege2@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sun Dec 23, 2012 10:47 pm
1 Replies
226 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:09 pm
jsmt1@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:45 pm
1 Replies
282 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:05 pm
alisajohnson004@gmail.com
by Reportandie Sat Dec 22, 2012 10:54 pm
1 Replies
198 Views
by Reportandie
Thu Dec 27, 2012 10:01 pm
Vannesa Lynn, vannesa_lynn@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:48 pm
1 Replies
248 Views
by ratt84
Thu Dec 27, 2012 5:55 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Dotti and 30 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum