Information on romance scams and scammers.
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
7182 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Anthony David, sgt.anthonydavid@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Nov 15, 2012 11:28 am
2 Replies
366 Views
by sun322b
Sat Apr 06, 2013 11:44 am
Mancucinoo on connectingsingles
by Grunt Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:27 am
2 Replies
327 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 10:59 am
David Zedwick, davidzedwick@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat May 19, 2012 10:27 am
5 Replies
876 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 7:12 am
scammers with pictures of John B. Howie
by Grunt Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:21 pm
2 Replies
420 Views
by Grunt
Sat Apr 06, 2013 6:57 am
Jeff Moore, jeffmoore970@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Sat Nov 03, 2012 6:31 pm
4 Replies
523 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 5:26 am
scammers with pictures of Rick D. West
by ratt84 Fri Oct 12, 2012 7:06 am
3 Replies
518 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 4:58 am
justina.kayumba1@yahoo.com
by Reportandie Sat Aug 18, 2012 6:38 pm
2 Replies
378 Views
by Spook
Sat Apr 06, 2013 3:19 am
rosincolly@yahoo.co.uk
by rococo Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:31 pm
1 Replies
407 Views
by rococo
Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:34 pm
sgt.shawnraymond@hotmail.co.uk
by began steele Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:43 pm
0 Replies
596 Views
by began steele
Fri Apr 05, 2013 3:43 pm
Max Weber, max_weber1979@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:29 am
0 Replies
198 Views
by Spook
Fri Apr 05, 2013 6:29 am
Brown Eli, browneli262@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:21 am
0 Replies
182 Views
by Spook
Fri Apr 05, 2013 2:21 am
www.armmilstrong.com
by Mike Wilson Fri Apr 05, 2013 12:40 am
0 Replies
161 Views
by Mike Wilson
Fri Apr 05, 2013 12:40 am
Jan Morgan, janmorgan260@yahoo.ca
by Grunt Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:48 pm
0 Replies
204 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 4:48 pm
Philip Moderic, mode_phil@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 24, 2013 6:31 pm
2 Replies
436 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:49 pm
Lucas Madox, lucas.madox@aol.com
by Grunt Tue Mar 12, 2013 6:18 am
4 Replies
389 Views
by Grunt
Thu Apr 04, 2013 1:44 pm
Bennard Bennardheskin, bennardb@ymail.com
1, 2 by Spook Mon Apr 30, 2012 1:23 am
22 Replies
2888 Views
by Spook
Thu Apr 04, 2013 9:21 am
adorablelaura@yahoo.com
by began steele Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:45 pm
0 Replies
292 Views
by began steele
Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:45 pm
louiscarlos2011@hotmail.co.uk
by Grunt Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:47 pm
4 Replies
492 Views
by Grunt
Wed Apr 03, 2013 4:46 pm
Dan Chris
by roxie Sun Mar 31, 2013 4:50 pm
2 Replies
483 Views
by Grunt
Wed Apr 03, 2013 6:27 am
Sgt. Benjamin Patterson
by bellaboo Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:54 am
1 Replies
306 Views
by Bubbles
Wed Apr 03, 2013 1:37 am
Julius Albert/Fran Adjei Bekoe, julialbertreality@yahoo.com
by Spook Sat Sep 22, 2012 10:41 am
2 Replies
475 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:35 pm
Wayne Cox, wayne_cox545@yahoo.com
by Grunt Wed Jan 30, 2013 8:20 pm
2 Replies
459 Views
by kcgirl4067
Tue Apr 02, 2013 3:31 pm
Rose Nizar, nizar4love@yahoo.com
by Spook Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:01 pm
3 Replies
487 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 11:57 am
Stephen Pope, s.pope41@yahoo.com
by Spook Thu Jan 05, 2012 7:40 am
11 Replies
1648 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 10:22 am
Martin Reeves or Reeves Martin
by Bonita2335 Sat Mar 30, 2013 4:22 pm
5 Replies
640 Views
by Grunt
Tue Apr 02, 2013 8:08 am
Marrist Obinna, marristobinna101@gmail.com
by Spook Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:01 am
1 Replies
340 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 7:05 am
Rita Bashan, ritabashan607@yahoo.co.uk
by Spook Tue Apr 02, 2013 5:22 am
0 Replies
522 Views
by Spook
Tue Apr 02, 2013 5:22 am
sgt.coledawn@yahoo.com
by began steele Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:35 pm
0 Replies
495 Views
by began steele
Mon Apr 01, 2013 2:35 pm
Coby James
by roxie Mon Apr 01, 2013 1:35 am
1 Replies
460 Views
by Grunt
Mon Apr 01, 2013 9:05 am
cconklin224@yahoo.com
by began steele Thu Mar 28, 2013 9:57 pm
2 Replies
334 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 10:19 pm
Micheal Cole, micheal.cole23@yahoo.com
by Spook Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:31 pm
7 Replies
1562 Views
by Cara
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:15 pm
randycummings1963@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:19 am
2 Replies
389 Views
by Pa Mantis
Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:48 am
Richard Ranson, ranson_richard@yahoo.in
by Spook Thu Feb 23, 2012 12:53 pm
8 Replies
1278 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:38 am
scammers with pictures of Con Hunley
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:17 am
0 Replies
258 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:17 am
Mike Mil, mikemil84@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:58 am
3 Replies
447 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 9:10 am
mikeseeklove@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:30 am
4 Replies
364 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 7:04 am
THIS FAKE SOLDIER HAS HIS PROFILE IN 81 NETWORKS!!!
by VERY_SAD Tue Jul 10, 2012 8:37 am
11 Replies
1841 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:46 am
Romance scam
by fedamore666 Thu Jan 10, 2013 9:44 am
2 Replies
693 Views
by began steele
Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:35 am
Barry Hunt - Military Scammer
by sandyyw444 Tue Mar 26, 2013 12:38 pm
3 Replies
713 Views
by jolly_roger
Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:26 am
Romance Scam: Talked for a month, just asked for money
by liveandlearn2 Tue Mar 26, 2013 9:25 pm
4 Replies
694 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:16 am
Steven Marthin <steven.marthin@yahoo.com>
by Dotti Tue Mar 26, 2013 11:55 pm
2 Replies
941 Views
by Grunt
Sun Mar 31, 2013 2:08 am
Jeff Coleman, jeffcoleman688@yahoo.com
1, 2 by ratt84 Thu Jan 03, 2013 10:35 am
19 Replies
2344 Views
by ratt84
Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:53 am
Kenneth Hanson, ask4hanson2000@yahoo.com
by ratt84 Tue Jul 24, 2012 7:35 pm
5 Replies
610 Views
by ratt84
Sun Mar 31, 2013 12:48 am
Alex Lockwood, alexlockwood3@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:28 pm
0 Replies
231 Views
by Grunt
Sat Mar 30, 2013 5:28 pm
FAKE percel www.trancourierinc.page.tl
by marilou22 Sat Mar 30, 2013 3:52 am
1 Replies
236 Views
by Mike Wilson
Sat Mar 30, 2013 8:23 am
Robert Wisdom, robert.wizz@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat Apr 28, 2012 9:47 am
6 Replies
767 Views
by Grunt
Fri Mar 29, 2013 7:46 pm
Stan Frazier, stanfrazier57@yahoo.com
by Grunt Thu Apr 05, 2012 3:59 am
4 Replies
677 Views
by spring2013
Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:10 pm
Williams Moore, williamsmoore080@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon Jan 21, 2013 8:53 pm
5 Replies
1133 Views
by Jstme
Fri Mar 29, 2013 2:15 am
Richard Curtis, deelordisgood@yahoo.com
by Grunt Thu Mar 28, 2013 6:18 pm
3 Replies
275 Views
by Grunt
Thu Mar 28, 2013 6:31 pm
Just want to info abt scammer e-mail account
by Adek Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:15 pm
0 Replies
229 Views
by Adek
Thu Mar 28, 2013 2:15 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 19 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum