Information on romance scams and scammers.
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
3596 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Stephen Bowen - stephenbowen@gmail.com.
by AlanJones Mon May 19, 2014 2:56 am
1 Replies
93 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 11:34 am
Larry Frederic, larryfred11@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat May 10, 2014 3:41 pm
7 Replies
494 Views
by Grunt
Sun May 18, 2014 7:22 pm
Mesut Pencik / dj-mesut-2010@hotmail.com
by rococo Sun May 18, 2014 5:37 pm
0 Replies
116 Views
by rococo
Sun May 18, 2014 5:37 pm
Collins Chandler - collinschandler9@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 2:22 am
3 Replies
213 Views
by scooby101
Sun May 18, 2014 1:51 pm
Jonathan Pilkington - jonathan_pilkington@outlook.com
by scooby101 Sun May 18, 2014 1:46 pm
0 Replies
73 Views
by scooby101
Sun May 18, 2014 1:46 pm
Moe Jerry - jerry_moe43@yahoo.com & moe.jerry43@yahoo.com
by scooby101 Fri May 16, 2014 12:25 pm
6 Replies
351 Views
by scooby101
Sun May 18, 2014 1:33 pm
Gary Rowland, garryrowland101@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun May 18, 2014 11:40 am
0 Replies
85 Views
by Grunt
Sun May 18, 2014 11:40 am
Scott Byer - scottbyer60@yahoo.com
1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sun Jan 12, 2014 2:49 pm
34 Replies
2914 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 18, 2014 4:44 am
roger micheal mills - micheal.mills.1960@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 4:08 am
0 Replies
111 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 18, 2014 4:08 am
us.militarycallcarddept@live.com
by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 4:04 am
0 Replies
93 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 18, 2014 4:04 am
Moe Jerry - Moe.jerry43@yahoo.com & jerry_moe43@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 2:27 am
2 Replies
145 Views
by scooby101
Sun May 18, 2014 4:03 am
anderson_j47@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Fri May 16, 2014 1:56 am
5 Replies
198 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 18, 2014 3:23 am
Williams Oscar - williamsoscar361@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sun May 18, 2014 1:46 am
0 Replies
58 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 18, 2014 1:46 am
NEW ROMANCE SCAM ALART WATSON
by landfall1 Sat May 17, 2014 6:07 am
2 Replies
149 Views
by Grunt
Sat May 17, 2014 11:56 pm
Isabel Aguila, isabelaguila@roketmail.com
by Grunt Sat May 17, 2014 4:09 pm
2 Replies
73 Views
by Grunt
Sat May 17, 2014 4:17 pm
Eric Camero -
by scooby101 Fri May 16, 2014 12:35 pm
1 Replies
60 Views
by scooby101
Sat May 17, 2014 3:24 am
Vincent William -
by scooby101 Fri May 16, 2014 12:15 pm
0 Replies
58 Views
by scooby101
Fri May 16, 2014 12:15 pm
John Scoot, johnscoot921@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon Apr 14, 2014 4:15 am
1 Replies
155 Views
by Troy Platt
Fri May 16, 2014 9:12 am
Anthony Cruz - anthonycruz5000@yahoo.com
by scooby101 Fri May 16, 2014 7:43 am
0 Replies
85 Views
by scooby101
Fri May 16, 2014 7:43 am
David Dansatch
by scooby101 Tue May 13, 2014 11:19 am
1 Replies
92 Views
by scooby101
Fri May 16, 2014 6:53 am
danielmaison62@yahoo.co.uk Resurrected
by confused1000 Fri May 16, 2014 4:56 am
0 Replies
63 Views
by confused1000
Fri May 16, 2014 4:56 am
sgt_raznab@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Fri May 16, 2014 1:51 am
1 Replies
55 Views
by AlanJones
Fri May 16, 2014 1:57 am
john.mark143@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu May 15, 2014 2:03 pm
0 Replies
92 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 15, 2014 2:03 pm
Larry Gattuso - Engrlarrygattuso@gmail.com
by AlanJones Wed May 07, 2014 3:49 am
9 Replies
528 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 15, 2014 1:50 pm
Jessica Justin / jessicajustin150@hotmail.com
by rococo Thu May 15, 2014 6:12 am
1 Replies
283 Views
by Grunt
Thu May 15, 2014 9:22 am
Wilton Scott, wiltonscott@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sun Jun 10, 2012 7:50 am
4 Replies
617 Views
by Grunt
Thu May 15, 2014 2:22 am
Wayne Macnamara - wayne.macnamara@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu May 15, 2014 1:51 am
0 Replies
102 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 15, 2014 1:51 am
wilson.tony14@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Wed May 14, 2014 1:17 pm
1 Replies
58 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 15, 2014 1:11 am
MANY FAKE MILITARY AND ALL SCAMMERS.
1
  • ...
  • 42, 43, 44
    by began steele Tue Oct 11, 2011 5:36 pm
    649 Replies
    307926 Views
    by SagiSababa
    Wed May 14, 2014 8:04 pm
    Ruby Anderson rubbies101@gmail.com Moneygram Scam
    by jfunco87 Wed May 14, 2014 1:47 pm
    1 Replies
    227 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed May 14, 2014 4:53 pm
    Blessing - blessingbashir1@live.com
    by AlanJones Thu Feb 27, 2014 3:14 pm
    2 Replies
    164 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed May 14, 2014 2:10 pm
    Mark Andre - markandre27@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Fri Mar 28, 2014 1:53 pm
    27 Replies
    2631 Views
    by AlanJones
    Wed May 14, 2014 1:01 pm
    General John Toolan - gen.johntoo@gmail.com
    by AlanJones Sun May 04, 2014 9:03 am
    2 Replies
    166 Views
    by Grunt
    Wed May 14, 2014 10:45 am
    Mamuna Abdallah - mamunaabdallah@yahoo.com
    by rococo Wed May 14, 2014 12:52 am
    1 Replies
    57 Views
    by rococo
    Wed May 14, 2014 1:02 am
    thomaspaul207@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Tue May 13, 2014 1:15 am
    1 Replies
    87 Views
    by AlanJones
    Tue May 13, 2014 2:10 pm
    Henry Toms - henry.toms01@yahoo.com
    1, 2 by AlanJones Tue Apr 15, 2014 4:48 am
    29 Replies
    1400 Views
    by AlanJones
    Tue May 13, 2014 1:39 pm
    viviana smith viviana1good@yahoo.com
    by Andy Hood Wed Dec 07, 2011 7:13 pm
    1 Replies
    637 Views
    by rococo
    Tue May 13, 2014 10:32 am
    Wiseman Cole, wisemancole007@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Tue Feb 18, 2014 6:17 pm
    11 Replies
    710 Views
    by scooby101
    Tue May 13, 2014 6:54 am
    Daniel Sylvanus - robertmark549@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat May 10, 2014 1:41 am
    5 Replies
    187 Views
    by AlanJones
    Tue May 13, 2014 1:08 am
    My dad is laundering money for the scammers!!! HELP ME!!
    by ChicagoRed Fri May 09, 2014 5:56 pm
    5 Replies
    1144 Views
    by AlanJones
    Mon May 12, 2014 2:37 pm
    Jafar / soniyaluv01@hotmail.com
    by rococo Sun May 11, 2014 7:04 pm
    5 Replies
    452 Views
    by Grunt
    Mon May 12, 2014 2:37 pm
    Luis Bridge - luisbridge201@yahoo.com
    by AlanJones Sat May 10, 2014 7:39 am
    4 Replies
    305 Views
    by AlanJones
    Mon May 12, 2014 1:23 pm
    Linda Person, lindaperson38@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Thu May 08, 2014 10:02 am
    2 Replies
    278 Views
    by Grunt
    Sun May 11, 2014 6:15 pm
    Todd - presencepresent@yahoo.com
    by scooby101 Sun May 11, 2014 9:15 am
    0 Replies
    69 Views
    by scooby101
    Sun May 11, 2014 9:15 am
    Frank Smith, frankfrank_1@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Wed Jul 10, 2013 3:32 am
    3 Replies
    540 Views
    by hrcd
    Sun May 11, 2014 7:02 am
    Richard Forman, richyfor55@yahoo.com
    by Grunt Mon May 07, 2012 4:29 pm
    7 Replies
    922 Views
    by katrina123
    Sun May 11, 2014 2:13 am
    Lopez Naido - lopeznaido1@gmail.com
    by AlanJones Wed May 07, 2014 11:07 am
    6 Replies
    314 Views
    by AlanJones
    Sun May 11, 2014 1:28 am
    zooks on Facebook..looks like a whole scammergroup..!!!
    by Spindel2 Sat May 10, 2014 11:45 am
    0 Replies
    94 Views
    by Spindel2
    Sat May 10, 2014 11:45 am
    Liliana Bunga / lilianabungaa@yahoo.com
    by rococo Sat May 10, 2014 9:04 am
    0 Replies
    71 Views
    by rococo
    Sat May 10, 2014 9:04 am
    Grace Dokie / grace5dokie@outlook.com
    by rococo Fri May 09, 2014 7:05 pm
    3 Replies
    400 Views
    by rococo
    Sat May 10, 2014 8:07 am

    Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 27 guests

    Forum permissions

    You cannot post new topics in this forum
    You cannot reply to topics in this forum
    You cannot edit your posts in this forum
    You cannot delete your posts in this forum