Information on romance scams and scammers.
Topics Statistics Last post
Billy Colesman - billycolesman@yahoo.com
by scooby101 Tue Feb 04, 2014 9:09 am
6 Replies
243 Views
by scooby101
Wed Feb 12, 2014 9:08 am
FAKED DATING SITE PROFILES OF Josie Ann Miller (Josiemodel)
1, 2 by TalkingFlowers Sat Mar 30, 2013 2:35 am
28 Replies
14370 Views
by glynnpt
Wed Feb 12, 2014 6:24 am
Major General Larry Nicholson
by glynnpt Wed Feb 12, 2014 5:50 am
0 Replies
77 Views
by glynnpt
Wed Feb 12, 2014 5:50 am
James Lewis, lewisjames366@yahoo.com
by Grunt Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:17 pm
1 Replies
76 Views
by Grunt
Tue Feb 11, 2014 8:27 pm
Brian Newman - b_newman50005@yahoo.com
1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Dec 08, 2013 6:15 am
16 Replies
905 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Feb 11, 2014 2:56 pm
juliana oneil - julianaoneil@hotmail.com
by rococo Thu Jun 27, 2013 2:45 pm
4 Replies
934 Views
by rococo
Tue Feb 11, 2014 10:26 am
Mark Greg - markgreg40@yahoo.com
1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sat Jan 18, 2014 8:21 am
41 Replies
1734 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Feb 11, 2014 4:25 am
Liberty Cufon Seck - liberty3013@hotmail.com
by Maggie Matlock Sun Feb 02, 2014 10:14 pm
1 Replies
311 Views
by Maggie Matlock
Tue Feb 11, 2014 12:01 am
David Welsh, davidwelsh2002@mail2engineer.com
by Grunt Mon Feb 10, 2014 6:59 pm
1 Replies
89 Views
by Grunt
Mon Feb 10, 2014 7:06 pm
David michael - lummie_michael@yahoo.com
1, 2 by AlanJones Sat Dec 21, 2013 9:18 am
16 Replies
1023 Views
by Grunt
Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:04 pm
Timothy Wood
by boots201 Mon Feb 03, 2014 3:54 pm
2 Replies
221 Views
by Grunt
Mon Feb 10, 2014 2:27 pm
Mark Desmond - mark.mond40@yahoo.com
by Ginger Lee Sun Feb 09, 2014 5:03 pm
2 Replies
107 Views
by Grunt
Mon Feb 10, 2014 2:10 pm
George Smith - gwoiden@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Fri Feb 07, 2014 3:31 pm
2 Replies
137 Views
by scooby101
Mon Feb 10, 2014 10:23 am
FAKE DATING SITE PROFILES of aka Ava Dawn
by TalkingFlowers Sun Feb 09, 2014 9:08 pm
0 Replies
291 Views
by TalkingFlowers
Sun Feb 09, 2014 9:08 pm
Hudson on besocial
by Grunt Sun Feb 09, 2014 4:33 pm
0 Replies
56 Views
by Grunt
Sun Feb 09, 2014 4:33 pm
HELP!
by kimroneth Sun Feb 09, 2014 8:51 am
2 Replies
102 Views
by Dotti
Sun Feb 09, 2014 12:57 pm
Michael Wood - michaelwood788@gmail.com
by India L Sun Feb 09, 2014 7:13 am
0 Replies
85 Views
by India L
Sun Feb 09, 2014 7:13 am
Ekaterina - katya3730@gmail.com
by AlanJones Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:29 am
6 Replies
570 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Feb 09, 2014 4:44 am
Donatus Clonne- Clonne08@hotmail.com -scammer
by optimisticdreamer55 Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:36 am
0 Replies
106 Views
by optimisticdreamer55
Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:36 am
Karl Hanke- manofhonor.Karl@gmail.com -scammer
by optimisticdreamer55 Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:05 am
0 Replies
72 Views
by optimisticdreamer55
Sun Feb 09, 2014 2:05 am
Ford Morrsion, fordmorrsion@yahoo.com
by Grunt Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:09 pm
0 Replies
61 Views
by Grunt
Sat Feb 08, 2014 8:09 pm
Badoo Scam Larry Price Bobby boland
by festtarosa Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:58 pm
0 Replies
99 Views
by festtarosa
Sat Feb 08, 2014 4:58 pm
James Scott - scottjames194@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Wed Feb 05, 2014 2:06 pm
2 Replies
157 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Feb 08, 2014 2:49 pm
Luis Fuller, luisfuller55@yahoo.com
by Dotti Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:11 pm
3 Replies
209 Views
by Ginger Lee
Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:17 pm
Amy/Amelia Walker - amy_walker28@yahoo.com
by Maggie Matlock Thu Jan 16, 2014 4:32 am
2 Replies
249 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:08 pm
Sgt John Scott Williams sgt_john2908@yahoo.com
by Anki67 Sun Feb 02, 2014 4:22 pm
4 Replies
237 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 9:04 pm
scam
1, 2, 3 by mandy36 Sun Jun 05, 2011 6:24 am
35 Replies
6453 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:54 pm
Raphael Scott raphaelscott164@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sat Feb 01, 2014 8:24 am
3 Replies
189 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:30 pm
michealdavid435@yahoo.com
by knowsthetruth Tue Feb 04, 2014 12:00 am
3 Replies
158 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:18 pm
Sgt. Charles Terry Bowden - capt.charlesterry@yahoo.com
by Ginger Lee Sat Jan 04, 2014 1:20 pm
4 Replies
446 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 8:10 pm
Friendship/Romance Evan Jacob
by blanky78 Wed Feb 05, 2014 7:37 am
1 Replies
111 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:36 pm
david archer davidash1010@yahoo.com
by troptrims2004 Wed Feb 05, 2014 10:42 am
1 Replies
88 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:29 pm
Ben Barnett - ben.barnett5050@yahoo.com
by Maggie Matlock Tue Jan 14, 2014 6:54 pm
2 Replies
219 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:09 pm
John Kevin - johnkevin39@hotmail.co.uk
by rococo Thu Feb 06, 2014 1:09 am
3 Replies
203 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:54 pm
David Edmoston, davidedmoston@yahoo.com
by Grunt Tue May 14, 2013 6:02 pm
3 Replies
401 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 6:28 pm
Dapo Martins, dapomartinsnew@yahoo.com
by Grunt Thu May 23, 2013 6:52 pm
7 Replies
1099 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:50 pm
Claudio Kristiansen <claudiokristiansen@yahoo.co.za>
by Faizan Docherty Fri Feb 07, 2014 2:20 am
1 Replies
152 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 4:53 pm
samme_rick@yahoo.com
by Grunt Fri Feb 07, 2014 4:13 pm
0 Replies
59 Views
by Grunt
Fri Feb 07, 2014 4:13 pm
solomon416@yahoo.com
by Grunt Wed Jan 29, 2014 5:41 pm
6 Replies
265 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 07, 2014 2:45 pm
Carl Miller - millercarl187@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:51 am
0 Replies
81 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 07, 2014 11:51 am
Michael James - michaeljames24529@yahoo.com
by Ginger Lee Fri Feb 07, 2014 10:20 am
0 Replies
92 Views
by Ginger Lee
Fri Feb 07, 2014 10:20 am
Kjell Rune - kjellrune699@gmail.com
by rococo Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:47 am
0 Replies
79 Views
by rococo
Fri Feb 07, 2014 7:47 am
Caddy Zuma <caddy.zuma@yahoo.com>
by Faizan Docherty Thu Feb 06, 2014 11:26 am
0 Replies
54 Views
by Faizan Docherty
Thu Feb 06, 2014 11:26 am
Vanessa Phillip <vanessaphillip58@yahoo.com>
by Faizan Docherty Thu Feb 06, 2014 10:56 am
0 Replies
68 Views
by Faizan Docherty
Thu Feb 06, 2014 10:56 am
scot alxt - alxtscot46@hotmail.com
by rococo Thu Feb 06, 2014 7:36 am
1 Replies
79 Views
by rococo
Thu Feb 06, 2014 7:46 am
michael miller - millerd9_@live.com
by AlanJones Wed Feb 05, 2014 3:22 pm
0 Replies
78 Views
by AlanJones
Wed Feb 05, 2014 3:22 pm
arnold.johnson@outlook.com
by began steele Fri Jul 26, 2013 5:55 pm
2 Replies
465 Views
by Zsoka
Wed Feb 05, 2014 3:00 pm
Lidia [gagne@stdavids.com]
by Ideafix Wed Feb 05, 2014 11:01 am
0 Replies
76 Views
by Ideafix
Wed Feb 05, 2014 11:01 am
peterthomasone@yahoo.com
by JosieG74 Sat Oct 26, 2013 12:00 pm
2 Replies
254 Views
by Smith Jones
Tue Feb 04, 2014 11:14 pm
Anderson Walker - USarmy941@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:40 am
1 Replies
104 Views
by scooby101
Mon Feb 03, 2014 11:57 am

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 16 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum