Information on romance scams and scammers.
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
4267 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Garry Kevin - garrykevin489@yahoo.com
1, 2 by AlanJones Thu May 08, 2014 2:19 pm
20 Replies
1006 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 25, 2014 4:00 am
Williams Hurst - williamshurst91@gmail.com
by AlanJones Wed May 21, 2014 2:33 am
5 Replies
243 Views
by AlanJones
Sun May 25, 2014 3:52 am
Jason Shaun McCoy - greatjayson5156@outlook.com
1, 2 by scooby101 Sat May 10, 2014 4:58 am
18 Replies
1410 Views
by scooby101
Sun May 25, 2014 3:16 am
Flynn Riccardo Richarme - US Architect stucked in Dubai
1, 2 by jenniferb Thu Aug 15, 2013 7:46 am
16 Replies
1965 Views
by lingling
Sun May 25, 2014 2:48 am
Dylan McGabe, possible Badoo-scam [MILITARY]
by hurtornot Wed Dec 11, 2013 8:19 am
3 Replies
546 Views
by began steele
Sat May 24, 2014 12:48 pm
Romance scam on Christian Mingle
by CJPVP54 Sat May 24, 2014 11:14 am
1 Replies
117 Views
by Mike Wilson
Sat May 24, 2014 11:53 am
Precious Dorin Kabashi <preciouskabashi66@yahoo.com>
by soldierfortune Fri Aug 17, 2012 2:08 pm
4 Replies
2595 Views
by rococo
Sat May 24, 2014 8:02 am
Lucas Thomas - lucasthomas1952@hotmail.com
1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Tue Apr 22, 2014 12:56 pm
38 Replies
2029 Views
by AlanJones
Sat May 24, 2014 7:39 am
Alex James - james_alex86@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu May 22, 2014 11:20 pm
2 Replies
136 Views
by AlanJones
Sat May 24, 2014 6:52 am
Henry Tommy, henrytommy90@gmail.com
by Grunt Sat May 24, 2014 1:33 am
1 Replies
111 Views
by Grunt
Sat May 24, 2014 1:42 am
James Carillo, jamescarrillo1964@gmail.com
by Grunt Sat May 24, 2014 1:01 am
1 Replies
123 Views
by Grunt
Sat May 24, 2014 1:22 am
cools aka Mark Guatavo, phone number 201-228-1715
by Grunt Sat May 24, 2014 1:13 am
1 Replies
124 Views
by Grunt
Sat May 24, 2014 1:18 am
frankarmy@yahoo.com Frank_Hammett@military.com
by RLTickell Thu May 22, 2014 4:07 pm
1 Replies
93 Views
by Bryon Williams
Fri May 23, 2014 1:49 pm
Rose Willams / rosewillams142@yahoo.com
by rococo Fri May 23, 2014 5:30 am
2 Replies
178 Views
by Grunt
Fri May 23, 2014 8:30 am
David James, david51_james@yahoo.com
by Grunt Tue May 20, 2014 4:13 am
2 Replies
135 Views
by Grunt
Fri May 23, 2014 8:23 am
Andrew Brown, andrewbrown160@yahoo.com
by Grunt Fri May 23, 2014 2:00 am
2 Replies
156 Views
by Grunt
Fri May 23, 2014 8:20 am
David Rogers, davidrodgers@outlook.com
by Grunt Fri May 23, 2014 1:53 am
0 Replies
51 Views
by Grunt
Fri May 23, 2014 1:53 am
Bravo Lanier - bravolanier123@yahoo.com
1, 2 by AlanJones Sat Apr 19, 2014 4:26 am
28 Replies
1655 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 22, 2014 11:10 pm
Eric Cox - ericox007@yahoo.com
1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Thu May 01, 2014 5:39 am
39 Replies
3925 Views
by Mental
Thu May 22, 2014 5:21 pm
Nigerian needs help getting visa to US
by jasmemphis Wed May 21, 2014 4:03 pm
3 Replies
189 Views
by Dotti
Thu May 22, 2014 4:24 pm
Christopher Meares - christoper_meares@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu May 22, 2014 1:51 pm
0 Replies
61 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 22, 2014 1:51 pm
Robinson Jude - robinsonjude750@yahoo.com
1, 2 by AlanJones Sun May 04, 2014 3:54 am
16 Replies
957 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 22, 2014 12:37 pm
Raymond Cole Gainey
by scooby101 Thu May 22, 2014 7:27 am
0 Replies
81 Views
by scooby101
Thu May 22, 2014 7:27 am
Micheal Elfman, elfman051@yahoo.com
by Grunt Thu May 22, 2014 5:30 am
0 Replies
63 Views
by Grunt
Thu May 22, 2014 5:30 am
Angelina Woods, Angelinawoods@gmail.com
by Grunt Thu May 22, 2014 4:45 am
0 Replies
74 Views
by Grunt
Thu May 22, 2014 4:45 am
Christine Magnotta - chris_magnotta1@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Mon May 12, 2014 6:04 am
3 Replies
129 Views
by AlanJones
Thu May 22, 2014 2:13 am
Thomas Kurt - thomas_kurt2012@yahoo.com
1, 2 by scooby101 Wed Apr 09, 2014 7:25 am
20 Replies
1554 Views
by scooby101
Thu May 22, 2014 1:57 am
Cindy Kiprono, cindykiprono2014@outlook.com
by Grunt Wed May 21, 2014 6:20 pm
2 Replies
135 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 6:34 pm
Georges Amor, Skype georges.amorlove
by Grunt Wed May 21, 2014 6:14 pm
0 Replies
58 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 6:14 pm
emmanuel ekeleyede, emmanuelekeleyede@yahoo.com
by Grunt Wed May 21, 2014 5:12 pm
2 Replies
87 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 5:19 pm
Lechner Walter, lechnerwalter@hotmail.com
by Grunt Wed May 21, 2014 4:16 pm
1 Replies
110 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 4:23 pm
samsam55577@yahoo.com
by Grunt Wed May 21, 2014 2:54 pm
1 Replies
54 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 3:00 pm
Romance scammer magnet?
by liveandlearn2 Sun Apr 07, 2013 7:10 pm
3 Replies
415 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 1:50 pm
Richard Brown, richardbrown6625@yahoo.com
1, 2 by ratt84 Sun Jan 01, 2012 9:26 pm
21 Replies
5800 Views
by Grunt
Wed May 21, 2014 1:48 pm
General Robert Cone, airforce_cone@yahoo.com
by Spook Wed May 23, 2012 11:37 am
3 Replies
839 Views
by rococo
Wed May 21, 2014 11:45 am
Harry David - dharry623@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu Apr 17, 2014 4:17 am
5 Replies
318 Views
by AlanJones
Wed May 21, 2014 11:44 am
Mariano Gustavo - marianogustvo11@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Mon May 05, 2014 4:26 am
6 Replies
309 Views
by AlanJones
Wed May 21, 2014 3:53 am
Davis Nelson - davis_nelson55@hotmail.com
1, 2, 3, 4 by AlanJones Fri Apr 11, 2014 1:56 am
54 Replies
4844 Views
by scooby101
Wed May 21, 2014 3:25 am
Jim Cramer, jim_cramer01@yahoo.com
by Spook Fri Jul 27, 2012 11:01 am
4 Replies
574 Views
by wendyhffmn
Tue May 20, 2014 7:28 pm
Joe Moran - joemoran54@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Thu May 08, 2014 6:27 am
10 Replies
422 Views
by AlanJones
Tue May 20, 2014 1:40 pm
Mac Milla, mac.milla180@yahoo.com
by Grunt Tue May 20, 2014 6:54 am
2 Replies
123 Views
by Grunt
Tue May 20, 2014 8:45 am
Vittorio James Fabio - vitojamesfabio1962@yahoo.com
by sunflower999 Tue May 20, 2014 6:25 am
9 Replies
253 Views
by sunflower999
Tue May 20, 2014 6:44 am
Edward Mark - emark375@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Tue May 20, 2014 4:25 am
0 Replies
82 Views
by AlanJones
Tue May 20, 2014 4:25 am
Mickey Cohen, mickeycohen301@yahoo.com
by Grunt Tue May 20, 2014 4:02 am
1 Replies
62 Views
by Grunt
Tue May 20, 2014 4:04 am
D.Calvin Cekarmis - dcalvincekarmis35@yahoo.com
1, 2, 3 by AlanJones Sun Apr 06, 2014 4:15 am
41 Replies
4839 Views
by AlanJones
Tue May 20, 2014 1:12 am
Lieutenant Michael, lieutenant_michael@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon May 19, 2014 5:37 pm
1 Replies
75 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 5:41 pm
Gary Smith aka Gary Kennedy, garykennedy65@yahoo.co.uk
by Grunt Mon May 19, 2014 5:22 pm
1 Replies
158 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 5:23 pm
Robert Pierik, pierikrobert@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon May 19, 2014 4:59 pm
0 Replies
61 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 4:59 pm
jonny.toma@yahoo.com
by Grunt Mon May 19, 2014 4:13 pm
0 Replies
85 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 4:13 pm
Samuel King
by Grunt Mon May 19, 2014 3:36 pm
1 Replies
52 Views
by Grunt
Mon May 19, 2014 3:56 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 31 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum