Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
4387 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Dana L Kaiser - danalkaiser@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Fri Jul 13, 2012 2:36 am
2 Replies
883 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:52 pm
Sofia Sofia - sofiamman@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:36 pm
0 Replies
168 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:36 pm
Lisa Ray - lray972@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Feb 23, 2014 7:23 am
1 Replies
527 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:15 am
Deanna Family - deannamorgan985@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:09 am
1 Replies
137 Views
by Chris Fuller
Sat Feb 22, 2014 3:50 am
Graham Loyld - grahamloyld44@outlook.com
by AlanJones Fri Feb 21, 2014 3:19 pm
0 Replies
114 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 21, 2014 3:19 pm
new scams
by vesna Sat Dec 14, 2013 9:31 pm
1 Replies
522 Views
by asusROG
Tue Feb 18, 2014 4:18 pm
Samuel J Bobby - bobbyfamily01@hotmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:56 am
2 Replies
705 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:35 pm
Robert Dale - robertdalefamily@yahoo.co.uk
by AlanJones Wed May 09, 2012 2:36 am
7 Replies
5323 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Feb 18, 2014 12:41 am
Steve Stuart - stevestuart42@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:19 am
0 Replies
116 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:19 am
Dr Micheal Kevin - kenny55@bellsouth.net
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:58 am
3 Replies
472 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:14 am
George Walter - georgewalterfamily@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:06 am
0 Replies
161 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:06 am
Kennedy Patrick - kenpatrick@live.co.uk
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:55 am
0 Replies
90 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:55 am
Maroon Owen - maroonowen90@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:44 am
0 Replies
349 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:44 am
Amanda Hooper - amanda-h100@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:08 am
1 Replies
201 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:11 am
HELP, is this au pair job a scam??
by Lpaskell Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:22 am
3 Replies
482 Views
by scamwatcher1234
Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:49 am
Trina Durst - trinadurst@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:20 am
2 Replies
326 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:14 pm
katherina Lescott - katherina-lee@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Dec 01, 2013 4:21 am
5 Replies
729 Views
by AlanJones
Wed Feb 12, 2014 4:53 pm
Lamb Shawn - 00slamb00@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Jan 26, 2014 5:57 am
7 Replies
535 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:30 am
Tony Fuller - tonyfuller471@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:13 am
7 Replies
760 Views
by AlanJones
Wed Feb 05, 2014 1:37 am
Harris Morrison - harrismorrison@aol.com
by AlanJones Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:19 am
7 Replies
499 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:26 am
Amanda and Gerald Wilson - amandawilsonfamily@hotmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:53 am
1 Replies
472 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:27 am
Allen Mac Charles - allenmc1411@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:51 am
0 Replies
169 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:51 am
stacey hullard - staceyhullard22@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:09 am
5 Replies
936 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 27, 2014 4:21 pm
Stephaine Donovan - stephaine.donovan@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:04 pm
13 Replies
1209 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 26, 2014 6:46 am
Mr Anthony Becker - mranthony.becker@yahoo.co.uk
by AlanJones Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:14 am
5 Replies
728 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:04 pm
joe hall - sjoefamily@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sat Dec 14, 2013 4:27 am
11 Replies
945 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:57 am
Peter Boyd - boydpeter3030@gmail.com
by AlanJones Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:44 pm
14 Replies
1198 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:45 am
Tom Wilcox - tomwilcox24@gmail.com
by David Jansen Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:34 am
6 Replies
2610 Views
by delsou
Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:22 am
Michael Phillips - michaelphillips@sify.com
by AlanJones Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:18 am
6 Replies
667 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:08 pm
Kennedy Patrick - keddypat@live.co.uk
1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Nov 24, 2013 3:57 am
23 Replies
1656 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:20 am
Daniel Smith - danielsmithfamily@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:13 pm
5 Replies
673 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:00 am
Eric Williams - ericwilliams1645@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Sun Jun 19, 2011 4:05 am
5 Replies
1221 Views
by donttrustfamilies
Tue Jan 07, 2014 10:14 pm
daniel Henderson - hendersondaniel22@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:17 pm
3 Replies
604 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Jan 07, 2014 6:46 am
Au pair scam via aupair.com stath@outlook.com
by horvivy Mon Jan 06, 2014 12:31 pm
0 Replies
418 Views
by horvivy
Mon Jan 06, 2014 12:31 pm
Help! Is this a scam?
by jazgriffin15 Sat Jan 04, 2014 2:27 am
5 Replies
643 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:45 am
Kasia Green - green.kasia@outlook.com
by geisha71 Sun Jan 05, 2014 8:08 pm
2 Replies
482 Views
by geisha71
Sun Jan 05, 2014 8:41 pm
Allen Charles - flow112@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Thu Jan 02, 2014 10:54 pm
8 Replies
624 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 05, 2014 12:12 pm
Michelle Elizabeth michellelizab@gmail.com
by AlanJones Fri Nov 29, 2013 11:32 pm
9 Replies
850 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 02, 2014 2:52 pm
paulsfamily04@gmail.com...scam!
1, 2 by greenlanter Tue May 14, 2013 11:23 pm
22 Replies
6092 Views
by Dotti
Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:24 pm
Kenny Dickson - kenny55@bellsouth.net
by AlanJones Mon Dec 02, 2013 2:28 pm
7 Replies
1167 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:09 pm
Is this a scam?
by Sisi13571 Thu Dec 26, 2013 1:49 pm
5 Replies
569 Views
by jolly_roger
Fri Dec 27, 2013 10:46 am
Maroon Owen - maroon.owen@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Fri Dec 20, 2013 12:43 am
6 Replies
750 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Dec 22, 2013 4:31 am
Frank Gnarby - frankgnarby@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Dec 15, 2013 9:56 am
7 Replies
527 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:54 am
Mrs.Sophia Wright - mrssophiawright85@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Dec 02, 2013 2:19 pm
9 Replies
968 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:00 am
Karen Fosters - karen-fosters@outlook.com
by AlanJones Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:08 am
0 Replies
295 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Dec 21, 2013 4:08 am
Steve Stuart - steve_stuart101@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Thu Dec 19, 2013 12:49 pm
1 Replies
371 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Dec 20, 2013 3:00 pm
Christopher Dane - christopher.dane@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Dec 09, 2013 2:36 pm
3 Replies
591 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Dec 19, 2013 3:04 pm
HEEELP-IS THIS A SCAM? AUPAIR JOB
by erwatso2 Mon Oct 14, 2013 2:36 am
4 Replies
904 Views
by jolly_roger
Thu Dec 19, 2013 7:35 am
is this au pair website scam?
by racemo Tue Dec 17, 2013 7:33 am
4 Replies
422 Views
by racemo
Tue Dec 17, 2013 10:01 am
Kate Evans - katee477@gmail.com
by AlanJones Thu Dec 05, 2013 1:41 pm
4 Replies
559 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Dec 15, 2013 12:51 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum