Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
Announcements Statistics Last post
Important: Senegalese scammer spamming private messages
by Dotti Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
0 Replies
7300 Views
by Dotti
Sun Jun 22, 2014 8:55 am
Topics Statistics Last post
Smith Henry - henrysmithy56@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Feb 02, 2014 1:56 pm
13 Replies
946 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Mar 04, 2014 2:28 pm
Mrs Anderson Aupair_J1VISA@usa.com
by SaraK Tue Mar 04, 2014 11:21 am
2 Replies
255 Views
by SaraK
Tue Mar 04, 2014 12:21 pm
Alexis Micheal - alexismikky02@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 10, 2014 3:03 pm
5 Replies
468 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Mar 03, 2014 1:49 pm
Mr Reyes Paul - reyespaul273@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:42 am
0 Replies
140 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:42 am
hersomgt@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:38 am
0 Replies
90 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Mar 03, 2014 12:38 am
Sharon Macalister - davpeterskool@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sat Jan 18, 2014 6:02 am
12 Replies
2368 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Mar 02, 2014 1:47 pm
Gurdeep Parvesh - gurdeepparvesh@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Fri Jan 31, 2014 3:28 pm
3 Replies
365 Views
by Chris Fuller
Fri Feb 28, 2014 3:53 am
Adams Perkins - adamsperkins@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 24, 2014 3:18 pm
2 Replies
342 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Feb 27, 2014 2:11 pm
Mr Mac Sill - macsill112@hotmail.com
by Chris Fuller Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:26 am
2 Replies
285 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:51 am
Candice Russell - candicerussell20@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:38 am
0 Replies
142 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:38 am
Anna Morrison - charmoo41@yahoo.co.uk
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:57 am
1 Replies
234 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Feb 25, 2014 2:34 am
Dana L Kaiser - danalkaiser@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Fri Jul 13, 2012 2:36 am
2 Replies
912 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:52 pm
Sofia Sofia - sofiamman@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:36 pm
0 Replies
171 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 24, 2014 1:36 pm
Lisa Ray - lray972@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Feb 23, 2014 7:23 am
1 Replies
555 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Feb 23, 2014 10:15 am
Deanna Family - deannamorgan985@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Fri Feb 21, 2014 6:09 am
1 Replies
147 Views
by Chris Fuller
Sat Feb 22, 2014 3:50 am
Graham Loyld - grahamloyld44@outlook.com
by AlanJones Fri Feb 21, 2014 3:19 pm
0 Replies
119 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 21, 2014 3:19 pm
new scams
by vesna Sat Dec 14, 2013 9:31 pm
1 Replies
540 Views
by asusROG
Tue Feb 18, 2014 4:18 pm
Samuel J Bobby - bobbyfamily01@hotmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:56 am
2 Replies
721 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Feb 18, 2014 3:35 pm
Robert Dale - robertdalefamily@yahoo.co.uk
by AlanJones Wed May 09, 2012 2:36 am
7 Replies
5425 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Feb 18, 2014 12:41 am
Steve Stuart - stevestuart42@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:19 am
0 Replies
125 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:19 am
Dr Micheal Kevin - kenny55@bellsouth.net
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:58 am
3 Replies
511 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:14 am
George Walter - georgewalterfamily@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:06 am
0 Replies
173 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 10:06 am
Kennedy Patrick - kenpatrick@live.co.uk
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:55 am
0 Replies
101 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:55 am
Maroon Owen - maroonowen90@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:44 am
0 Replies
385 Views
by Chris Fuller
Mon Feb 17, 2014 9:44 am
Amanda Hooper - amanda-h100@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:08 am
1 Replies
214 Views
by AlanJones
Sat Feb 15, 2014 11:11 am
HELP, is this au pair job a scam??
by Lpaskell Tue Dec 10, 2013 8:22 am
3 Replies
515 Views
by scamwatcher1234
Sat Feb 15, 2014 9:49 am
Trina Durst - trinadurst@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Feb 10, 2014 1:20 am
2 Replies
363 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 14, 2014 2:14 pm
katherina Lescott - katherina-lee@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Dec 01, 2013 4:21 am
5 Replies
764 Views
by AlanJones
Wed Feb 12, 2014 4:53 pm
Lamb Shawn - 00slamb00@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sun Jan 26, 2014 5:57 am
7 Replies
568 Views
by AlanJones
Fri Feb 07, 2014 1:30 am
Tony Fuller - tonyfuller471@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:13 am
7 Replies
812 Views
by AlanJones
Wed Feb 05, 2014 1:37 am
Harris Morrison - harrismorrison@aol.com
by AlanJones Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:19 am
7 Replies
589 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Feb 03, 2014 1:26 am
Amanda and Gerald Wilson - amandawilsonfamily@hotmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:53 am
1 Replies
499 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Jan 28, 2014 2:27 am
Allen Mac Charles - allenmc1411@gmail.com
by Chris Fuller Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:51 am
0 Replies
175 Views
by Chris Fuller
Tue Jan 28, 2014 12:51 am
stacey hullard - staceyhullard22@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Sat Jan 25, 2014 8:09 am
5 Replies
945 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 27, 2014 4:21 pm
Stephaine Donovan - stephaine.donovan@gmail.com
by AlanJones Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:04 pm
13 Replies
1490 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 26, 2014 6:46 am
Mr Anthony Becker - mranthony.becker@yahoo.co.uk
by AlanJones Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:14 am
5 Replies
757 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 2:04 pm
joe hall - sjoefamily@gmail.com
by AlanJones Sat Dec 14, 2013 4:27 am
11 Replies
1038 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:57 am
Peter Boyd - boydpeter3030@gmail.com
by AlanJones Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:44 pm
14 Replies
1278 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 23, 2014 1:45 am
Tom Wilcox - tomwilcox24@gmail.com
by David Jansen Sat Sep 08, 2012 1:34 am
6 Replies
2650 Views
by delsou
Sun Jan 19, 2014 6:22 am
Michael Phillips - michaelphillips@sify.com
by AlanJones Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:18 am
6 Replies
675 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 13, 2014 4:08 pm
Kennedy Patrick - keddypat@live.co.uk
1, 2 by AlanJones Sun Nov 24, 2013 3:57 am
23 Replies
2726 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:20 am
Daniel Smith - danielsmithfamily@yahoo.com
by AlanJones Wed Dec 18, 2013 2:13 pm
5 Replies
705 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 12, 2014 11:00 am
Eric Williams - ericwilliams1645@yahoo.com
by Chris Fuller Sun Jun 19, 2011 4:05 am
5 Replies
1260 Views
by donttrustfamilies
Tue Jan 07, 2014 10:14 pm
daniel Henderson - hendersondaniel22@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Wed Jan 01, 2014 5:17 pm
3 Replies
637 Views
by AlanJones
Tue Jan 07, 2014 6:46 am
Au pair scam via aupair.com stath@outlook.com
by horvivy Mon Jan 06, 2014 12:31 pm
0 Replies
438 Views
by horvivy
Mon Jan 06, 2014 12:31 pm
Help! Is this a scam?
by jazgriffin15 Sat Jan 04, 2014 2:27 am
5 Replies
667 Views
by AlanJones
Mon Jan 06, 2014 1:45 am
Kasia Green - green.kasia@outlook.com
by geisha71 Sun Jan 05, 2014 8:08 pm
2 Replies
501 Views
by geisha71
Sun Jan 05, 2014 8:41 pm
Allen Charles - flow112@hotmail.com
by AlanJones Thu Jan 02, 2014 10:54 pm
8 Replies
700 Views
by AlanJones
Sun Jan 05, 2014 12:12 pm
Michelle Elizabeth michellelizab@gmail.com
by AlanJones Fri Nov 29, 2013 11:32 pm
9 Replies
985 Views
by AlanJones
Thu Jan 02, 2014 2:52 pm
paulsfamily04@gmail.com...scam!
1, 2 by greenlanter Tue May 14, 2013 11:23 pm
22 Replies
6218 Views
by Dotti
Mon Dec 30, 2013 6:24 pm

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum