The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • Is this à scam?

  • Learn about us and introduce yourself
Learn about us and introduce yourself
  by jennifer1
 
Hi, i'm Jennifer from Holland...

Hope you can help me.... Is this also à scam?

Hello,

Thank you for your interest about my apartment. The apartment it still available. Since I'm unable to come and rent my apartment. The company what I've hired to represent me is a major real estate agency from London, specialized in international rentals ( they make transaction Worldwide ): http://www.express-property.net/

  - the place is fully equipped with air conditioning, dishwasher, microwave, refrigerator, washing machine, LCD TV, etc.
  - the flat is fully furnished and renovated.
  - the apartment have: 1 bedrooms, 1 bathrooms, 1 kitchen and 1 living room.
  - you can use my furniture, or you can also use your own if you prefer.
  - the apartment have 2 parking spots you must pay 100 €/month
  - the apartment is located on the 2nd floor. Important for you, the utilities (water, electricity, broadband Internet, digital TV) are included in the rent of 400 €/month.

If you are interested in renting my apartment please replay me or contact the Company.

Best Regards,

> Date: Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:06:47 +0200
> To: [email protected]
> Subject: Advertentie: [111499043 - 2-kamer appartement] - reactie ontvangen
> From:
>
>
> Beste [email protected],
>
> u de volgende reactie via Speurders.nl:
>
> Hoi Thomas,
>
> Is het appartement nog beschikbaar? Zo ja per wanner en voor hoe lang? En wat zijn de kosten?
>
>
> Uw advertentiegegevens:
>
> Advertentienummer: 111499043
> Advertentietitel: 2-kamer appartement
> Prijs: EUR 400,00
>
> Bekijk de advertentie door de onderstaande link te klikken:
> http://www.speurders.nl/overzicht/2-kam ... 99043.html
>
> Tips over veilig handelen: http://over.speurders.nl/faq/?item=179
>
> Veel succes en plezier op Speurders.nl!
>
> Met vriendelijke groet,
>
> Het Speurders.nl team
> www.speurders.nl
>
>
  by Justin
 
Hello!

Your suspicions are correct its a scam. The website mentioned was created 2 months ago and only registerd for 1 year. This is typical of fake sites made by scammers. The email address on the site [email protected] is a free email address from mail.com commonly used by scammers. The address on the website is another companies address http://www.allinlondon.co.uk/directory/1257/5076.php

Justin
  by Mike Wilson
 
http://www.express-property.net/ is in the process of being reported for fraud.