The world's premier anti internet scam, anti fraud information website 

  • ???? fake site from greg phillips..www.scebuty.com

  • Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
Exposed fake banks, courier sites, escrow services, law firms, and other fraudulent websites used in scams. 6,444+ fake sites documented with evidence.
  Been Targeted by This Scam?

Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.

  by bevking
 
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
X-YahooFilteredBulk: 65.55.111.141
X-YMailISG: Removed domain key - Ralph
X-Originating-IP: [65.55.111.141]
Authentication-Results: mta238.mail.re3.yahoo.com from=hotmail.com; domainkeys=neutral (no sig)
Received: from 65.55.111.141 (EHLO blu0-omc4-s2.blu0.hotmail.com) (65.55.111.141) by mta238.mail.re3.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 09 Oct 2009 23:36:21 -0700
Received: from BLU148-W32 ([65.55.111.137]) by blu0-omc4-s2.blu0.hotmail.com with Microsoft SMTPSVC(6.0.3790.3959); Fri, 9 Oct 2009 23:35:31 -0700
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Return-Path: [email protected]
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="_97f8a8fc-082d-490c-a77f-0dd41fe4dd38_"
X-Originating-IP: [123.53.119.80]
From: Mr Greg Phillips <[email protected]> Add sender to Contacts


Flag this message[ No Subject ]Saturday, October 10, 2009 6:35 AMFrom: "Mr Greg Phillips" <[email protected]>Add sender to ContactsTo:

Welcome to our membership club, where everyone can enjoy our mix of product prices
We have received great acclaim &of our clients all of the users can browse our products ? http://www.s???cebuty.com ? everyone at a lower price and high quality in order to attract new customers to cooperate with us.
We hope that your purchase is paradise!
If you are interested in our products. Please visit our Web site.
?
  by Ralph
 
Thanks for posting Bev, I received the same email from him, unfortunately the link to the site is broken so of no use to our site killers.

Using a safe anonymous email, I have asked what it is about so hopefully he will fix it for me and we can get it shut down
  by Arnold
 
www.scebuty.com redirects to www.scebty.com and it looks like a typical Chinese fake site to me.
Creation Date : 2009-06-28 16: 04: 53
Updated Date : 2009-09-05 15: 33: 10
Expiration Date : 2010-06-28 16: 04: 49
It's alsp mentioned here. http://forum.419eater.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=173254