by pelli4755
Hello I'm from Malta and I heard about http://WWW.only366.com. Can anyone tell me if this site is reliable please?
Thanks.
Thanks.
Here's how to report a scam to the FBI, FTC, and other agencies. Read our guides on fake check scams, sugar daddy scams, and sextortion. Not sure? Try our free Scam Checker Tool.
We are the import and export company which mainly deals with the digital products, such as laptops, cameras,mobile phones,TV,GPS,PS3,Motorbikes etc.Since when are motorbikes digital products? Chinese sites offering cheap prices should be avoided.
From: Un Beso ([email protected])
Sent: Sun 3/14/10 6:28 AM
To: xxxxxxxxxxxx THIS IS NOT MY EMAIL e-mail address removed -Michelle
Dear friends:
We are wholesale company which can offer you laptops, digital cameras, videos, GPS?cell phone, mp4, game console and many other electron products. We can offer you both highest quality products and best price. Also we could give you favorable discount if you order more. All of our products are brand new and original; if you need any help, please contact us.
Site: (http://www.only366.com)
ps: Please remove the bracket before opening our website
Läs och svara på mejl direkt i mobilen! Klicka här!