Information on romance scams and scammers.
#323683 by hockeygirl Wed Mar 29, 2017 5:07 am
Name: Dr. Alonzo Rudolph aka Rudolph Alonzo
Marital Status: Divorced with one son call Colby who is 13 years old and he lives with he's mother
Nationality: German/American
Current Location: Iraq (Work)
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: +1 913 214-2551
Dating Site: Cherryblossoms.com

Hello ______

My full name is Dr. Alonzo Rudolph, a German -American working in Iraq as an orthopedic physician, I am divorce with no partner presently, I contacted you on the site because I am truly attracted to you and you also no that my work place does not give me the oppotunity to meet new friends for relationship.

I would love to travel to other part of the world and use the opportunity to exploit new things and learn new ways of life; I need a relationship based on understanding and trust and I am happy you left your private email because I don't go to site due to strict monitor but I really would like to mail you daily so I could get to know you.

My contract here in Iraq is almost finished and I am willing to visit you as I am leaving here but first we have to know ourselves and then see if we have a common interest. Meanwhile, I need you to respond to the below questions, to enable us get to understand more of each other. I know I have known some of the answer before but relationship needs double assurance, so I am sorry for the disturbance. Here are the questions to help us.

What is your full name?
What you true age?
Have you ever being married before?
Do you have any kid?
Where are you, actually from?
What is your profession?
Do you smoke?
Do you take/drink Alcohol?
Have you traveled out of your country before, if so where?
Have you had any online relationship before?
If you dated someone online before me, why did you stop?