Information on romance scams and scammers.
#16847 by The Enchantress Wed Nov 18, 2009 1:35 pm
Kimberly Wortley

Liar and romance scammer

User names used justtoonew kmb9wrtly

Claims 30 or 31 or 32 years old, dob 20th February or 16th March 1980, born in Russia, seperated/single, never married, male or female, "self employed" living in Glasgow, Scotland, UK or New York, USA

Mail addresses used [email protected] [email protected]

This scammer on these following dating sites;

http://www.datinglocalsingles.com/justtoonew/

Seeking: Man

In my own words:

Hello,

i am new to dating thing online, don't know how t works and im talking to you first, i just hope i talk to only you and found wha…

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 9"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

http://www.freedatingfish.com/Justtoonew/

Seeking: Man

Body type: Athletic
Height: 5' 9"
Eyes: Black
Hair: Black
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)

In my own words:

my name is Kimberly, im 5th 9inches tall.. 31yrs was born in Russia ...i lived little of my life in NY and right now am presently living in UK , have been living here ever since my mom and dad was died..i lost mom when i was a little kid and my dad got into terrible thinking and lids him also to death don't want to talk about that no more as it brings tear to my face... im missing one thing in my life and is the person to make me complete as a woman..