Information on romance scams and scammers.
#132583 by ratt84 Tue Nov 06, 2012 2:55 am
Davin23191
I am Cool Headed Army
Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
bouncing
bbq and attend the church
swimming
hunting
fishing
camping
well i like going to beach

About Me
Good day,My names is Davin I am a US Soldier deployed in Afghanistan. I am pretty easy going a good listener. Let me say that, what u r about to read may inspire u, denture u, make u sad, or even anger u. But i think that honesty is the best policy. Say it, and let the chips fall where thy may. I am a single father of a wonderful Boy. twelve. I'm a down to earth kind of guy. I believe in living Ur life the best that u can with the tools that r giving to u. Treat others as u would like to be treated. I'm fairly patient man. I mean there's no use in getting excited if u can't do much about it. I'm a hard worker, I get that from my dad. But i also like to have a good time. I love music, art, sports, and life. Sunny days r great, but rainy days make me feel alive. I am reliable, romantic, kind man. I am looking for a nice, charming and family-oriented lady for love and marriage, I am very serious and don't play games.
Advertisement

#132585 by ratt84 Tue Nov 06, 2012 3:09 am