Information on romance scams and scammers.
#154406 by Grunt Wed Mar 06, 2013 10:13 am
email address forwarded

match.com
Name makeloverulen
Essay:
I am a fashion designer, I am very outgoing, communicative, outspoken, I am also a very Romantic type, love to cuddle, hold hands while walking, I'm trustworthy so far as people tell me maybe I'm just laid back, lol...I also tend to have a good heart with so much of love to give and to receive. I am a lone child as well, parents are late now though, i lost them to an auto accident sometime back on their way to Texas, i like spending my time with little kids, taking them around for fun.... i like reading bible, and attending church at least once in a week to Glorify God... I love watching Movies, Television, listening to Music, Singing, Reading, Writing poems, Swimming, playing Golf.
familiar scammer script :=)
City: Cape Girardeau
State: Missouri

no pic sent

yahoo avatar does not look very female :mrgreen:
military personnel

To [email protected]
Opened 2013/03/06
Location London, United Kingdom (86% likelihood)
Opened on host109-150-85-207.range109-150.btcentralplus.com (109.150.85.207:52632)
IP: 109.150.85.207
Organization: British Telecommunications
State/Region: Derbyshire
City: Chesterfield
Advertisement

#154413 by Grunt Wed Mar 06, 2013 12:14 pm