Information on romance scams and scammers.
#190441 by AlanJones Sun Feb 09, 2014 8:48 am
Profile on FishMeetFish - bagwilson429 - http://www.FishMeetFish.com/profile/bagwilson429

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye ColorZodiac Sign: AquariusLocation: Baileyton, Alabama, US

Please, please be honest, being single is hard for all of us, no one wants to be alone in life, if you fall for me or some one online understand we are older and understand what we are looking for, but though we know this about ourselves, and even though we may fall for someone fast, a relationship takes time to build. So take your time enjoy getting to know each other. Let's have some fun and get to know each other. This has taken me years to learn, and I'm still learning. I do know this there are five things that are needed in a relationship of love, 'Quality time, words of affirmation, gifts, acts of service, and physical touch, any of these without the others make it harder but knowing these areas about each other help us grow closer and understand each other so that a relationship will grow, and stay alive after marriage for eternity if we work at it.A few of my word and thoughts, if you can understand these words then you can understand who I am, and what I'm looking for in this eternal life, just don't want to do it alone.

PMs

Hi Beauty, how are you doing.. I'm Ben wilson, I hope you get this short message finds you well, I was glancing through profiles on here