Information on romance scams and scammers.
#203176 by AlanJones Tue May 27, 2014 2:29 am
Profile on FishMeetFish - Cassidy03 - http://www.FishMeetFish.com/profile/Cassidy03

It's Possible!

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Non-Religious
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra

I am a Happy, Honest, Friendly and Inteligent Man. I believe in mutual respect and integrity. I have a very strong positive outlook towards Life... I am confident. I believe in optimism, growth, equality, laughter, honor, and forgiveness ,I have a strong faith in God. I believe life is thrilling, colorful, adventure filled with wonderful opportunity that we all can grow and learn from.... I like all types of music but my favorites are smooth jazz and classic rock. I love the outdoors. I like going to concerts and sporting events. Going out to eat is nice but I'm also a good cook. I like going to movies but chilling on the couch watching a rental is just as good. Especially if you're cuddled up with your sweetheart. with some jalapeno popcorn as well....I am into family and friends and respect that of the person whom I am with I am really easy going and can much adapt to anything I am looking for a companion, best friend, and soul mate. Someone who is honest, positive, affectionate, physically active, and caring. Someone who can talk about many topics.I am looking for a woman who will take her time to get to know me, someone who is secured with himself. A woman who is loyal and willing to be a team with me. I would enjoy someone who would be supportive of exercise activities and healthy eating habits I am looking for someone who is loyal and his moral compass should be true. Above all, someone who shares my desire to travel. I seek for a stable relationship with the foundation of Honesty and Trust...

PMs

Hi Dear How Are you doing?

Hi, How are you doing? I am CASSIDY.. nice meeting you.