I got contacted by Sgt Wayne Ebert who says he is stationed in Kuwait on a peace mission, i believe him at first but got the feeling that there was something wrong, so i found the header of the email he sent me and it came from Ghana. He hasnt asked for money yet but his daughter did, thats when i started to get suspicious, 5 days after we started chatting you are asking me for money for book and clothes, im not that stupid.
wayne_ebert@yahoo.com is in for a ride, i still chat with him but now im asking him questions to see how he asnwers and how far he will go, I will have some fun now then delete him from my contacts. Lovesickened i got the same words in the chat as you did by email, this guys are unbielivable. If its for real how come he doesnt come up in any search, theres no record of wayne ebert anywhere in the web, and he still thinking im falling for him,lol
I will try to submit pics of him, maybe somebody here already knows him by another name, after i fugure out how to do it, is my first day here after a 3 days haunt to make sure he was scammer.
got my answer.
Sorry lovesickened that you felt for it, at least from now you will be more careful next time around, always check the net and look for answers, the best way to be sure who is sending you emails is by checking the header, there you will know from where it comes from, thats what open my eyes.