Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#28587 by ami_malioy Sat May 15, 2010 3:40 am
Is this scam too???

Subject : Regarding Your Availability As An Au Pair.
Message : Hello Au Pair/Nanny, I hope my mail meets you in good state of health. I am Dudley Adomanis, 43 years of age from United States. I am a Consultant Contractor and I reside at #203 Bedford St. New York City, N.Y. 10014, USA. As part of the information you may require, I have a 4 years old wonderful and interesting to be with twins namely Chris and Sheani. Due to the nature of my work and the unexpected transfer of my wife to Portugal, I hardly have time for my lovely Kids which prompted an idea of seeking an Au Pair/Nanny. After scrolling through your profile, both myself and my wife considers you worthy of the job vacancy in my home as a substitute for my departed wife. Your duties includes taking the kids to school/bringing them back home, play with them, go to Museums, Playground, Cinema Hall, prepare/fix their meals and snacks. You will have your Private Room which consist of Air-Conditional, Television, 12 hours Internet Access and a Telephone to keep you in touch with your friends, families and maybe relatives as often as you may desire, a Bathroom and Toilet. You will have Saturdays and Sundays as your off days, so to enable you have enough time for yourself otherwise, you will be paid for extra services. As for your salary, I will be willing to pay you 2,000 Dollars for every 4 weeks and a pocket fee of 300 Dollars weekly which I suppose should be enough for your primary needs. Regards my family pictures, I will send some upon request. With all due respect, I will be hoping to hear from you as soon as possible if interested at the said position. Bye for now and may the gentle breeze of all moment blow cool memory into your brain, Amen! Warmest regards, Dudley Adomanis & Family. Email: [email protected] Phone Number: +1 315 238 5008
Advertisement

#28589 by Michael Sat May 15, 2010 3:55 am