Room for Rent and other rental scams
#304719 by Michelle Thu Sep 01, 2016 7:46 am
To: Michelle Banks

Subject: Re: Gen info

Hello Michelle

Thanks for getting back to me and your understanding. Here is little about myself...My name is Russo Andrea, I was born in Italy but i live in Great britian, my father is from Italy and mother from Danmark,Am married with 2 daughters,Am nice, faithful, loyal, honest, caring, open minded,I work in Construction company here in United Kingdom.i don't smoke but i drink socially.i love pet,I love warm weather, tropical drinks and sandy beaches. I like to party and have fun.

Two years ago, I Inherit the apartment from my late mother who is from Danmark it's because am the only child and also here working for my company in United Kingdom and there is no way i could come to take good care of the apartment myself that's why i am looking for a reliable tenant who is going to take good care of this apartment for me in my absence

Whenever i traveled like that, I make use of house agent or a friend of mine over there but they cheated a lot on my tenants and my tenants complains alot about that. That is the reason why i took the keys along with me because i don't want my apartment to be used anyhow in my absence.

Also,I would like to put my trust in you.

For you to get the place reserved we will both sign my rental agreement contract which is going be prepared and signed by my lawyer, which is documented with English law's because it is going to stand as guarantee for both of us.

The contract has already been signed by my lawyer,I will sign it,scan it,send it to your email box and immediately you receive it, you are to print it out as well,sign it, scan it, email it back to me.

Do get back to me with the below informations so that we can proceed further:

Your full name:
Your full address:
Nationality:
Passport id:
Phone number:
Date of birth:
Move in date and out: