Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#87208 by Chris Fuller Fri Feb 24, 2012 5:56 am
This is not a genuine childcare opportunity; it is a scam.

Subject: IN NEEDED OF A NANNY

Hi dear, I am Mrs Whitney Glazer, 37 Years Old from United State of America. Am writing you on behalf of the whole family (me, my husband and our 2 child) and here is a bit about us. Our family do not like to judge a book by the cover or take gossip to determine who will be around. We always try to stay positive and find the best in anyone or any situation including the worst ones. I work as a sales manager for walmart. Due to the nature of my work, am not always around. I will thereby be in need of your service as a nanny for my kids. I will appreciate your response to know if you are interested.
Thanks
Whitney
Advertisement

#88185 by Chris Fuller Thu Mar 01, 2012 6:36 am