by ladyoftruth
i am a young lady from israel, i was looking for an au pair position in london.
and felt to this scam by a "family" i found on the website newaupair.com.
i want to spread the word about this person that wil offer oyu the greatest offer to be his sons (mark) au pair but really will try to steel your money by asking you to transfer 850 pounds by western union.
he claimed that his name is gerald wilson and that his wifes name is amanda and they have one son named mark.
they also use a fake barrister called Paul richmond.
here are the emails they are using:
[email protected]
[email protected]
please please spread the word so no one will lose money for this mean scammers.
be very carefull while looking for a family !!!
i hope i helped anyone
and felt to this scam by a "family" i found on the website newaupair.com.
i want to spread the word about this person that wil offer oyu the greatest offer to be his sons (mark) au pair but really will try to steel your money by asking you to transfer 850 pounds by western union.
he claimed that his name is gerald wilson and that his wifes name is amanda and they have one son named mark.
they also use a fake barrister called Paul richmond.
here are the emails they are using:
[email protected]
[email protected]
please please spread the word so no one will lose money for this mean scammers.
be very carefull while looking for a family !!!
i hope i helped anyone
