Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#207261 by AlanJones Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:44 pm
This is an au pair job scam. There is no job, just a scammer in South Africa looking to steal your money.

It my pleasure writing you about my family and i will be very glad if
you can accept my offer.I'm Mr Tony Tarango, 40 years old,I live at
1926 E VILLA RITA DR, PHOENIX 85022,USA.I lost
my wife 6 months back,when she got involve in an Auto Incident.I work as a mechanical engineer,I have a Daughter named Laura,3 years old.I
need a good,caring and God fearing Nanny for her. Am in need of a
Nanny because our Nanny had to go back to her country because her
mother needed her attention.you will be taking my daughter to school and
bring her back home, play with her,watch movies with her,serve her
snacks and foods.you can attend a driving school over here if u cant
drive because i need it. You will be staying with us, so you don't
have to worry about where you will be staying when you get here
because we leave in a big house.You will have access to Internet and a
Telephone at home to get in touch with your friends and Family. You
will be having Fridays,Saturdays and Sundays as your off days,you will
be having all the privacy you want so you have nothing to worry
about,so to enable you have enough time for yourself.

I will like to ask you some question Considering the Job Dear..

What is your religious background?

Where are you located presently?

How old are you?

Are you married or Single?

Do you have experience working with kid’s?

What is your Full Name?

Do you have a valid means of identification?

Could you please send me some Pictures of you?

Warm regards from,

Mr.Tony Tarango.

ipTRACKERonline.com wrote:Header Analysis Quick Report
Originating IP: 197.111.223.233
Originating ISP: Cell C
City: n/a
Country of Origin: South Africa
* For a complete report on this email header goto ipTRACKERonline