Scams offering fake Au Pair positions
#210294 by AlanJones Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:44 pm
This is an au pair job scam. There is no job, just a scammer looking to steal your money.

Hello,

I saw your contact information on aupair site, it says you willing to work as an Aupair, I will like to know if you are willing to work in California USA. Kindly reply me as soon as possible if interested.

Peter

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#210295 by AlanJones Mon Jul 14, 2014 10:46 pm
Hello

My name is Peter and I have 2 kids (John and Julie), John is 4 year old boy and Julie is 2 year old girl, I am a construction engineer and I am self employ. John and Julie are wonderful kids and they are my world, since I lost my wife last year, I decided not to re-marry for now because of the undying love I have for her. My kids are funny, playful and intelligent. We live in Fresno, California which has several historic districts, an art museum, a symphony orchestra, universities, city parks, and lakes. Music is everywhere here, from rising artists to famous musicians, singers, and songwriters and.The weather here is beautiful – mostly warm and sunny springs, hot summers, warm fall months and a few cold winter months. Our family style is mostly casual, warm and informal. We are excited to have someone from another country and culture, who speaks another language besides English, as part of our household, we enjoy being outside and barbecuing, cook on our outside grill and socialize with friends and also We belong to a recreation center/gym.