Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#381478 by Sdavis Mon Feb 11, 2019 11:15 am
The following website https://www.rgsplantequipment.co.uk/ is a scam they will have used a real company details the genuine company doesn’t have anything to do with this website and all stock on the website are cloned adverts from eBay ect this jcb for example has appeared on many a scam plant equipment website before this one https://www.rgsplantequipment.co.uk/lis ... oe-loader/ https://www.rgsplantequipment.co.uk/lis ... oe-loader/

#428773 by Federal_Police Thu Oct 28, 2021 5:53 am

Please be careful, this scammer continues the fraud of selling tractors and excavators with a new website :
https://rgsplantequipment.com / rgsplantequipment.com / http://www.rgsplantequipment.com

Previous website address was: http://www.rgsplantequipment.co.uk , view topic here on scamwarners.com


Same way of selling, they claim that the tractors and excavators are in Spain or Germany in this moment.

Company number : 08131464

VAT : GB144043348

Registered office address : 8 Ivegate, Yeadon, Leeds, England, LS19 7RE

Yard address: Royds Enterprise Park , Future Fields , Batford, BD6 3EW


Whois Record for RGsPlanteQuipment.com
How does this work?
Domain Profile
Registrant Withheld for Privacy Purposes
Registrant Org Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Registrant Country is
Registrar NAMECHEAP INC NameCheap, Inc.
IANA ID: 1068
URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Whois Server: whois.namecheap.com

Registrar Status addPeriod, clientTransferProhibited
Dates 73 days old
Created on 2021-08-16
Expires on 2022-08-16
Updated on 0000-12-31

Name Servers DNS1.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM (has 1,161,452 domains)
DNS2.NAMECHEAPHOSTING.COM (has 1,161,452 domains)

Tech Contact Withheld for Privacy Purposes
Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Kalkofnsvegur 2,
Reykjavik, Capital Region, 101, is

IP Address - 409 other sites hosted on this server

IP Location United States - California - Los Angeles - Namecheap Inc.
ASN United States AS22612 NAMECHEAP-NET, US (registered Jun 21, 2011)
Domain Status Registered And Active Website
IP History 1 change on 1 unique IP addresses over 0 years

Registrar History 1 registrar

Hosting History 1 change on 2 unique name servers over 0 year

Website Title 500 SSL negotiation failed:

Response Code 500
Whois Record ( last updated on 2021-10-28 )

:shock: :shock: :shock:
#428775 by AlanJones Thu Oct 28, 2021 6:34 am
From the website, telephone number used by the scammers - +447534739866 / 07534739866

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
#428780 by Terminator5 Thu Oct 28, 2021 2:20 pm

RGS Plant & Equipment Ltd has a long history of almost 12 years within the industry of Agricultural and Plant machinery. We are a family run business based in England, and pride ourselves on having an exceptional reputation as specialists in our field. Our primary aim is to offer advice and guidance on all aspects relating to any item we have for sale whilst ensuring all of our customers of a personalised service, tailored to meet their needs.
We are regular exporters abroad, we have the knowledge and expertise to handle your shipping requirements thus providing the best service and support for all our customers. Should you require further information, our friendly helpful staff are always on hand to help and advise. RGS Plant & Equipment Ltd welcomes all enquiries from abroad.

See also scam at


Daniel 8 :25

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 22 guests