Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#377819 by Terminator5 Tue Dec 04, 2018 8:00 pm


51 Witney Way, KNITSLEY, DH8 7TP, UK
Telephone No :

+44 8719154720

Fax No : +448458602589
+44 8458602589
E-mail : [email protected]

citysprints.co.uk is an International Freight forwarding Company in the world. It has formed in the year 2004 with a dedicated team of professionals having wide experience in the field of freight forwarding. citysprints.co.uk enables customers from anywhere in the world to buy directly from any U.S. store or individual. Customers do not need a U.S. address. Simply use our U.S. address as your own. Once your package is delivered to us locally, we then forward your shipment directly to your country.

Domain name:

Data validation:
Nominet was not able to match the registrant's name and/or address against a 3rd party source on 02-Aug-2018

Namecheap, Inc. [Tag = NAMECHEAP-INC]
URL: https://www.namecheap.com

Relevant dates:
Registered on: 02-Aug-2018
Expiry date: 02-Aug-2019
Last updated: 02-Aug-2018

Blackmail / Extortion / Sextortion . Anonymous Victim Assistance .

Reporting Blackmail / Sextortion Scams and Fake Drug Purchase Blackmail Scams

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests