Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#385463 by AlanJones Thu May 09, 2019 11:50 pm
From the fake website medcanholdings.com:
22 Adelaide St. W
Toronto, ON M5H 4E3
PH:1 647 846 7531


Our team here at Medcan Holdings believes this is a simple question. Medicinal marijuana is now proven to work on many ailments. This wonder drug which was originally used many years ago also known as cannabis or pot, has a long history of human use. Most ancient cultures didn’t grow the plant to get high, but as herbal medicine, likely starting in Asia around 500 BC. This industry in our opinion is going to be the largest and fastest growing industry since its sweeping legalization across the world.

From the WhoIs for medcanholdings.com:
Creation Date: 2018-11-15T09:33:59.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2019-11-15T09:33:59.00Z

Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected
Registrant Organization: WhoisGuard, Inc.

Site is copied from a legitimate website.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Jownlik and 7 guests