Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#397076 by Photosensitive Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:17 pm
Noon Investment Company W.L.L at http://nooninvestmentwll.com

Stolen Identity

Head Office: Building 2568, Block 744, Road 2831, A'ali, Kingdom of Bahrain.
[email protected]
+973 1753 1889

Noon Investment Company W.L.L is a major investment firm in Bahrain that offers a full suite of services financial services, established in 2007 as a fully independent investment company. At Noon Investment Company W.L.L, we have the knowledge and experience to help you pursue your financial goals. Our clients always come first. We view ourselves as fiduciaries of your financial life, holding ourselves to an ethical standard of putting our clients’ needs ahead of our own. Our staff is always ready to address your concerns, answer your questions, and put you at ease.

The real company can be contacted as follows:
P.O Box.No: 26026 , Adliya , Bahrain
+973 - 17877884 +973 - 17877889
[email protected]

Registry Domain ID: 2426929997_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.namecheap.com
Registrar URL: http://www.namecheap.com
Updated Date: 2019-08-26T23:17:48Z
Creation Date: 2019-08-26T08:43:51Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-08-26T08:43:51Z
Registrar: NameCheap, Inc.
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registrar IANA ID: 1068
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: [email protected]
Registrar Abuse Contact Phone: +1.6613102107
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited https://icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited
Registry Registrant ID:
Registrant Name: WhoisGuard Protected

#403449 by virusclo Mon Jan 20, 2020 5:09 am
we can agree on this message posted.
NOON Investment WLL is a stolen identity - scammers tro to get a pre-payment in cash or to bank account before releasing funds. After contacting Noon Investment in Bahrain (the real) one - we got informed that the persons that talk to you via skype are not part of the company. The embassy in Dubai has started investigations and Bahrain authorities are informed. nooninvestmentwll.com/index.html is a fake site. do not get in touch with these scammers.
#403724 by Terminator5 Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:25 am
Thanks for posting further evidence that this is a SCAM.

And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 27 guests