Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#409824 by PatrickYellow Wed May 06, 2020 9:44 am
Received from a delivery package/advance fee fraud scam :

Please I advise you now to contact the courier company through their email address below to let them know you're reconfirmed receiving address so that they will be no mistake, below here is the courier company's full address.

35 Finsbury Circus, London EC2M 7DT,
Tel: +441229798648
United Kingdom
Email: [email protected]
Website: http://www.gmexps.com


Domain Name: GMEXPS.COM
Registry Domain ID: 2502904524_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.PublicDomainRegistry.com
Registrar URL: publicdomainregistry.com
Updated Date: 2020-03-13T06:32:37Z
Creation Date: 2020-03-13T06:32:37Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2021-03-13T06:32:37Z

Very recent website, claiming to be the "World's Leading Logistics Company" while not being referenced by a simple Google search.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 61 guests