Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#426001 by laucalif Fri Jun 11, 2021 4:38 am
WATCH OUT http://www.international-gda.com is an escrow/shipping company fake!!
SCAMER EMAILS [email protected] and [email protected]
Bruno Daniel <[email protected]>
I will use GDA INTERNATIONAL SRL for delivery and payment, here is the website : http://www.international-gda.com
The system is similar like Paypal, you can find all steps of transaction on the delivery company website at the section "how it works?"
If you are ready to move forward please register to the website from GDA INTERNATIONAL SRL (My account ==> Register) because you will receive a tracking number and you can follow the status of delivery in real time, also send me your full name, complete address (street, number, city, postal code .etc) and a phone number where you can be reached.
After I receive these information from you, I will arrange the transaction. Of course there will be a bill of sale and an invoice for you.

I wait for your reply.

#426002 by AlanJones Fri Jun 11, 2021 4:44 am
Thanks for posting. The fake domain international-gda.com is a clear fake, which was registered only a month ago by someone using a privacy service to hide their identity.

Creation Date: 2021-05-06T12:08:30.00Z
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2022-05-06T12:08:30.00Z

Registrant Name: Withheld for Privacy Purposes
Registrant Organization: Privacy service provided by Withheld for Privacy ehf
Registrant Street: Kalkofnsvegur 2
Registrant City: Reykjavik
Registrant State/Province: Capital Region
Registrant Postal Code: 101
Registrant Country: IS
Registrant Phone: +354.4212434

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
#426026 by Terminator5 Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:34 am

Same Scam Jargon as these previously reported fake sites from 2015

Complete Shipping and Complete Buyers Protection Service

Usually we take part at the selling process by offering our complete Buyers Protection and shipping services. We are not just a regular Buyers Protection service, we have the infrastructure to conduct authorized pre-buy inspection on electrical equipment and all types merchandises.


ttps://www.scamwarners.com/forum/viewto ... 2&p=287579

Daniel 8 :25
#426027 by Terminator5 Sun Jun 13, 2021 2:52 am
And here, we'll just post 2 more of their SCAMS . Just because we can !


WayC Logistics

49 Kintyre Street, City
Zip Code 4125


Sinotrans Logistics

69 China Court Asher Way, London, E1W 2JF United Kingdom

+44 (0) 113 328 0967
+44 113 3280967

[email protected]

[email protected]

potes currere sed te occulere non potes

Daniel 8 :25

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 17 guests