Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#94663 by Terminator5 Fri Apr 06, 2012 2:37 pm
Fraud Employment Offer and Website .


Begin Scam Email:

Hello Friend

On Googling I found your amazing expertise on SEO and

Online Marketing.

Our Clients is UK's SEO Company have helped over 1000

clients to dominate Google's top 10, top 5 and No.1 rankings

in some of the most competitive markets out there.

they are search experts and offer comprehensive services

that really do turn search into sales.

They are outsourcing a huge SEO/SEM project from

US Federal government.

We need to send company profile to our client, so they

can communicate you for further requirement.

They needed a complete online profile, you may share your

profile by clicking below link>>

Please create complete company profile and fill details on

eZdia so we can share details with you.

You may create your profile by clicking here >>

Make sure that your profile is rich with prior experience

in written. Follow below points when you create your profile.

# Fill complete details there in profile, like your expertise in SEO/SEM

with site address {mandatory}

# Fill complete account details with your location.

# Fill at least three SEO/SEM Expertise in your profile, in which you

are perfect.

# Add proper skills in your profile. {which we can share with client}

Once done share your profile name and link with me.

We need to short-list 10 companies for SEO/SEM.

Once I will short-list companies I will share more details.

Looking forward hear you.

Niel J

End Scam Email

Header Details:

Delivered-To: xxxxxx
Received: by with SMTP id do8cs125954wib;
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 03:07:40 -0800 (PST)
Received: from mr.google.com ([])
by with SMTP id vp9mr18382414icb.0.1330513659818 (num_hops = 1);
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 03:07:39 -0800 (PST)
Return-Path: <[email protected]>
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] ... google.com designates as permitted sender) client-ip=;
Authentication-Results: mr.google.com; spf=pass (google.com: domain of [email protected] ... google.com designates as permitted sender) smtp.mail=3-gZOTw4JAL8ongtsytwn.ytwnlrf ... google.com
Received: from mr.google.com ([])
by with SMTP id vp9mr18382414icb.0.1330513659034 (num_hops = 1);
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 03:07:39 -0800 (PST)
MIME-Version: 1.0
Received: by with SMTP id vp9mr9604704icb.0.1330513658987; Wed, 29
Feb 2012 03:07:38 -0800 (PST)
Reply-To: [email protected]
Message-ID: <[email protected]>
Date: Wed, 29 Feb 2012 11:07:38 +0000
Subject: ~A Cost effective and reliable SEO company needed for my client ~
From: Niel J <[email protected]>
To: xxxxxx
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary=bcaec5299be30346b804ba185af3

Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1; format=flowed; delsp=yes

And have no fellowship with the unfruitful works of darkness, but rather expose them. But all things that are exposed are made manifest by the light, for whatever makes manifest is light.

#94680 by AlanJones Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:36 pm
I've had a look at the eZdia website and at the WhoIs etc and it looks to me like a legit website.

Of course that doesn't mean that the email in the OP is legit, it could be a scammer piggybacking off the legit site.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 13 guests