Fake banks, couriers, law firms, escrow and other fake sites used in scams.
#170686 by HannahsDad Sat Jul 06, 2013 2:41 pm
Astro-Freight (PVT) LTD at http://www.astro-freight.com/phpbb3
For nationwide and international shippers:

Since 1987, our company has been more than a shipping company. It is a company built on integrity. A company with a legacy of quality services and competitive prices. A legacy we intend to continue. The guiding principles for our company haven't changed much in nearly 20 years, integrity is our history, quality has always been our promise and being competitive has made us one of the strongest company in the industry. Our Mission Statement reflects this legacy: "Delivering packages safely and on time, with a friendly smile, assuring the freedom of mobility for our customers."

Contact us by phone at: +4408704799171
Contact us by mail at:
Astro-Freight (PVT) LTD
402 Bath Road, Hounslow Middlesex TW4 7RP United Kingdom

Domain registered 2nd July 2013 for 1 year only.


#172643 by dpepe Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:26 am
can you tell me what happened
I just purchased a horse trailer thru them
#172647 by jolly_roger Mon Jul 29, 2013 11:51 am
dpepe wrote:is this a scam site?

Sad to say dpepe but you may have done your dough! The same phone number of +4408704799171 can be seen in the scam scenario at viewtopic.php?f=10&t=73145
Then the same phone number can be seen at viewtopic.php?f=10&t=72214
Indeed it makes one wonder how two differing companies can have the same phone number?
#172653 by dpepe Mon Jul 29, 2013 1:03 pm
what made me suspicious was I saw the same trailer for sale, but listed in different states with different user names. I will try to stop the transaction. Thank you.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests