Information on romance scams and scammers.
#426056 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 6:51 am
51, Man, Single
Denver, United States


I'm a simple person who like simple things in life Calm natured thoughtful tender hearted compassion and passion.Always believe that your love is somewhere in one corner of the world waiting for you.

+17372600540 sorry for the late response
Location: Dripping Springs, TX 78620
Provider/Carrier: Onvoy
Last edited by maluu53 on Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:07 am, edited 1 time in total.

#426057 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:06 am
Aubrey Mark
Location: Nashville , United States
Age: 51
Gender: Male
Occupation: Government employee
Ethnicity: Caucasian/white
Has children: Yes dont live with
Wants children: Undecided
Drinking: Rarely drinks
Relationship status: Divorced
Education: University - Graduated
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Last active: 5 days ago


Im reading travelling hiking swimming watching movies golf music. Im looking for partner,a person who's honest, trust,affectionate and compassion. who's kind hearted that will be in relationship with me which will lead to something great (marriage )
#426058 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:11 am
Los Angeles

I'm honest kind hearted affectionate compassion with good understanding,I always believe that my love is in one corner of the world waiting for me.I like Reading travelling hiking swimming watching movies and music.


also on
#426059 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:23 am
45, Man, Single
New York Mills, United States

Age 51
Gender Male
Religion Christian
Education High School
Marital Status Widow Or Widower
Country United States
State New York
City New York City
Native Language English
Occupation Police

Military Officer at UNITED STATE EMBASSY
San Jose, California, United States

pic on all 3 profiles

check the tatoo on the pic
#426062 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 7:57 am
50 yo
From Richmond

New to this..... wish to meet and see what if goes on here,,,I will like to meet someone with great ambition of dating.. not here for hookup or sexual discussion,I will unmatched you if you try that with me... I’m simple guy with pure heart,,and always looking forward to my searching... I’m working

Image Image Image
#426064 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 10:07 am
jeffery m
40 yo
Usa tove
About myself i love my life
Income High
Drinking With friends
Hair color Fair-haired
Eye color Dark
Living Single in my apartment
Car Have
Height 50 cm

Image Image

Image Image Image
#426065 by maluu53 Mon Jun 14, 2021 10:21 am
McGinle john
Netherlands, Almere Stad, 36 years old
to get acquainted for flirting, love and romance, serious relationship

36 yo
from Ibadan

James Mcginley
DOB: 08.06.1969
Education: University of North Florida
Hometown: Venice, Italy

add. pic


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 66 guests