Information on romance scams and scammers.
Advertisement

#428500 by maluu53 Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:33 pm
Robert Hall on dating cafe
uses pic of previous post

Age 51
Address Queens, NY 11430
new york Queen
United States
Preferences Woman
Description i am from california but i live in new york right now i am 53 year old i am a widow and i have been single for five year since i lost my wife in a car accident since then life as been so difficlut for me alone but i just have to move on with my life because life its too short that was why i came on on cafebar i just want something new in my life i wanna be happy again

Contact email [email protected]
Phone 5183484879
Location: Clifton Park, NY
Provider Carrier: Onvoy
#428501 by maluu53 Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:40 pm
am a happy man looking for serious relationship that will last a life time...

ollaz
71 Male Brentwood, California, United States
Single

Height 5' 6" - 168cm
Weight 187 lbs - 85 kg
Eyes Black :lol:
Hair Gray
Smoking Sometimes
Drinking Only in company

add pic

Image

am a christian, kind, nice, lovely, hoping to meet my missing rib here, i will take good care of her and i will never let her go for the rest of my life, i hope to find her...
am looking for the perfect match for me, to complete my joy and never give up on me, i will do all in my care to make her happy and i pray God help me too...
Interests Computers, Sport, Music, Movies, Nature, Chat, Adventures
#428502 by maluu53 Mon Oct 11, 2021 6:46 pm
olla yemiz
Contractor at United Rentals
Albuquerque-Santa Fe Metropolitan Area
3 connections

i have been working professionally for 20 years, different locations, i work with sub contractor firms, and construction firms, always active on duty and post, great supervision skill, sense of humor, endurance and accessibility skills and knowledge, adaptable to any kind of weather or working environment. speak English and French.

Education University of Phoenix
Degree Name Bachelor's degree
Field Of Study Architecture

add. pic

Image
#428762 by maluu53 Wed Oct 27, 2021 2:58 pm
Bill Ayaz
from Turkey, Istanbul
medical doctor
DOB February 22, 1960
currently living in Boston

I am a family oriented person, love children and there is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself.

worked at United Nations
2013 tо 2019

pics already posted

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Majestic-12 [Bot] and 58 guests