Information on romance scams and scammers.
#249830 by malu53 Thu May 07, 2015 10:09 am
uppp
26, Tokyo, Japan
Last seen Yesterday
Looking for anything with anyone,
aged 20‑99, in Greece.

Hello, How is everything with you,
I picked interest on you after
going through your profile
I really want to have a good
friendship with you.Beside
i have something very vital to you
please write me back at
(sherrijogallagher@ hotmail.com)
Yours Friend
Last edited by malu53 on Sat Aug 29, 2015 1:55 am, edited 1 time in total.
Advertisement

#249832 by malu53 Thu May 07, 2015 11:19 am
Dear Friend,

How is life over there, hope you and your family are fine, am fine over here in Afghanistan. Like i said my name is Sgt sherri jo gallagher a US Citizen, from Charlotte, North Carolina considers Portland Oregon, i Graduated from Parkrose Senior High School, Portland Oregon, i am 32 Yrs years old single, Presently i am in Afghanistan at war zone for peace keeping mission due to the WAR crisis going on here in Afghanistan.

About me, I have a good heart, I am very sincere and down to earth. I have a loving heart and am very respectful and kind Woman, I have a lot of love to give, my own Religious is Catholic christian, I never judge others and am very compassionate, i love to appreciate the little things in life and am very respectful.

Dear, i have my reasons to contact you as i have something very important to share with you in my next mail. I wish to start a very strong relationship with you and my relationship with you will brings a lot of great changes in your life. I want you to understand that relationship dose not count distance and age, maybe we can start as friend or go into business partner with my funds which i need to invest with urgent assistance.