Information on romance scams and scammers.
#251505 by rococo Mon May 18, 2015 11:15 am
http://www.confirio.com/1668I
David
50 / Male / Straight
I'm Online
Joined (a) the May 18, 2015.
She lives in New York City, New York.
Native American ethnicity

About Me
I am a very honest person happy go lucky, so if you are a control freak or do not like to hang with Man who are the life of the party he would skip me .... I am a very honest person happy go lucky , so if you are a control freak or do not like to hang with Man who are the life of the party he would skip me
David Hello cute, Hope this finds you happy, healthy and well today. I'm awesome and you? You sound like a great woman ... someone I'd definitely like to know. I'm David, single / divorced Dad is my awesome 6 year old Son. In *** e in NY, NY. with our dog and a bunny. and I work in healthcare and sometimes crazier than normal work hours. But I'm done with That right about now. I'm seeking a soul mate is a compliment & share my life. I'm so looking forward to meeting an awesome cute like you to enjoy life with. Summer is here and its time for fun! Care to join me? If so, write back and introduce yourself ... but do not delay cause I'm only here till Monday afternoon (otherwise you'll have to reach me at ( [email protected]). Look forward to hearing from you. If not, good luck with your search and enjoy your weekend! Make today an awesome one!
David Breed.
2015-05-18

also documented here:
http://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewto ... 25#p354275
Advertisement

#251723 by rococo Tue May 19, 2015 2:25 pm
Subject: YOUR EMAIL MAKE ME SMILE.......

Hi Dear