Information on romance scams and scammers.
#252427 by AlanJones Sun May 24, 2015 4:32 am
Romance scammer - Daniel Dailey - [email protected]

Hello, thank you for giving me your email and I appreciate that I'm writing to tell you everything you need to know about me. My name is Daniel Dailey, I was born on December 1, 1962 I came from Arizona, USA. I am an American soldier currently serving in Afghanistan ?? in the armed forces from the 3rd Division Army Corps. I am a widower, my wife five years ago in a car accident I lost, it may be able to rest a gentle soul in peace. I have a son who is now 12 years old, he is studying in London. I contacted you because I'm looking for a soul mate to share his life after retirement in the army.
I really want a woman who is passionate about and care for a serious relationship that could lead to marriage, that someone is willing to spend the rest of his life with me. Someone who me as I am not for what I can accept.
My height is 186 cm and my body is Average. I like to drink red wine, fruit juice and coffee. I do not smoke, I wanted a salad with fried rice and chicken, pizza, burgers, fries, and fish. I love football and basketball. I like being in the Museum Center, cinema and amusement park. I am a member of the Christian Catholic Church, died before my parents a longtime. I have a lot of fun, I'm a person who is very real when it comes to life, and it matters. Is honest, friendly caring, loving, good sense of humor, easy going, free thinker, trustworthy and respect the lives of others.
I'm not always online due to the nature of my work, I prefer to communicate electronically, when I'm free, I'm going to send you an e-mail, as I always busy with the guys here. I have attached my photo for reference.
I would also like to know more about you. I would expect to hear from you soon ...
I have attached my photo for reference.
Kiss

Hi Sweetheart