Information on romance scams and scammers.
#259286 by AlanJones Tue Jul 07, 2015 4:16 am
Fake Military Romance Scammer - Michael - [email protected]

Greetings to you. my name is Michael. i am a UNITED STATE ARMY OFFICER. I hope we can establish a relationship since we are meeting here for the first time. i have gone through a profile that speaks good of you on this site and I was impressed when i saw your profile. It is my desire to know you. kindly respond to me through my private email([email protected])I will also give you my picture to who i am. I hope to read from you if you are interested Michael.

Please do not tell scammers that they are listed here - it will take them seconds to change their fake details and their new details will not be listed for any future victims to find.
Advertisement

#259499 by malu53 Wed Jul 08, 2015 10:37 am
My Dear,

Compliment of the day to you and all around you, thanks for your kind response, it was so impressing to my expectation, i was very happy to read your mail. I am really seeking for a true love relationship and i pray if you will show me love with trust, we both will live forever as one, i am ready to be yours and believe in real love from the heart, i need that special woman in my life with a loving heart to me. I believe that age is just a number but real love comes from the heart which i cares with your open minded heart to me.

About me, I am Michael Jark, a citizen of the United States of America but now on peace keeping mission here in Libya since the death of the president Muammar Gaddafi as the result of my profession in serving the world united nation.I am a United State Army officer, I grow up as an Orphan at the Kentucky Baptist Children's Homes, I am 43 years old, single and never married before, i attached photo about me and my world.