Information on romance scams and scammers.
#263277 by rococo Mon Aug 10, 2015 5:08 pm
Subject: IS ME RICHARD

Hello xxxx,
How are you doing? this wonderful day? I hope my mail find you with God Glorious over you,am so sorry for my late reply, i have been so busy working,i live in NEW YORK ,distance cant be our problem because am ready to relocate to any where my soul mate is, am 55 years old,i have two children,a boy of 29 TOM and a girl of 15 her name is MARTHA,i am a divorcee ,i am an Engineer,for now am in Nigeria for there new government project to build a refinery,i came with my daughter Martha,we have been here since two weeks ago,It's was very nice and wonderful to see your unique and uncommon profile on here..

Your natural beauty really amazed me,and don't know woman like you still remain on this earth,Because i thought angel live in heaven? But why you on this earth? well i just guess maybe God had pardon you for a man like me to love..As a matter of fact,since i have been going through profiles on here,..Have never seen a profiles like your's..and its certainly give me a chance to introduce my deeply feelings for you.