Information on romance scams and scammers.
#269385 by rococo Sun Sep 27, 2015 10:48 pm
Subject: Brian from zorpia

Thanks for showing Interest in me.i want to say that i am glad that i can at least talk to someone, i am new in this online or internet dating, i have heard about it long time but i do not really believe in it as i do not know much about the computer considering my busy schedule at work, It was recently towards the end of last year to be precise that a Junior colleague of mine who was always busy with his phone chatting and a particular lady he met on the dating site got married, he had to take a leave of absence from work and he met this lady for the very first time ONE on ONE and after about a month together, they eventually got married, having seen him and knowing when he started all of those stuff, i decided that now that i am getting retired from my Job, i will give it a trial and see how it goes, fortunately for me, you are the first person am talking to on the internet, though i registered this account some days back, i have been busy and have not spent so much time on here to search or talk to anyone