Information on romance scams and scammers.
#269506 by malu53 Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:01 pm
Mark William
Male / Divorced
48 - / United Kingdom
Current Location Puchong Batu Dua Belas/ Malaysia :laugh-s:
Create Date 18/09/2015 06:57
Last Login 28/09/2015 15:49

Image

Hair Color Brown :=) <<< look at him
Ethnicity Caucasian(White)
Relationship Status Divorced
Occupation Technical / Science / Engineering
Profession Manager

Hello dear how are you
[email protected]


email address leads to a profile on Skype
ID: live:markwilliam1020_1
no IP, no avatar
Advertisement

#269507 by malu53 Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:04 pm
VIP on thaidate
James 47 years, Liverpool (United Kingdom)
Online

I wish to meet a woman between 35 and 90 years
I am a philanthropist
Age 47 years
Member since December, 23th 2014
Country United Kingdom
City Liverpool

My occupation Technician
Qualifications Master Degree
Marital status separated
Children No children
#269508 by malu53 Mon Sep 28, 2015 6:05 pm
Smith Ben
Accountant at The World Bank
Los Angeles, California
Int. Trade and Development
Education University of Oxford
#319325 by hockeygirl Sun Feb 12, 2017 5:20 am
Name: Turner James Remy aka James Remy Jamie
Age: 51
Marital Status: Divorced with one son call Jerry who is 18 years old
Home Town: Quebec Canada
Current Locations: Singapore and Malaysia for Canadian Embassy (Work)
Occupation: French Translator - Canadian Embassy
Email Address: [email protected]
Phone Number: +1 647 694 4142 (Whatsapp)
Facebook ID: https://www.facebook.com/jamesberlinmoore
2 x Skype ID's: james.remy12 & niko.carini1
Dating Site: cherryblossoms.com

Dear ______,
hello how are you doing, nice viewing your profile, i will be happy to know more about you, Hope to hear from you

Hello ______
Nice to meet you in CB, how are you doing, you can read more about me. I am 51 years, I was born in Quebec Canada, I work in Australia for 2 years in Canadian Embassy Australia as French Translator, and Earlier Last Year I was transferred to Singapore. I work both Singapore and Malaysia in Canadian Embassy, I have a Son Jerry, 18 years old, he is my joy and happiness, I am honest, kind, considerate, and generous. And I like to speak my mind. I enjoy Reading and making others laugh.
I like to sing but I don't have good voice, I like to sing along with the song on the radio (sometimes badly) and dance around my living room. Especially when I'm preparing for work, I stun people with my creativity. I like to bake and I love pets especially dogs... and i have one
I am easy going and optimistic person, I keep health life style like sport activities and positive minding, like to play golf club, Tennis and swimming, I love fun, traveling, playing, snowboarding and surfing. My greatest wish is to find my soul mate with whom to share life and create a family united, stable and happy, looking for someone who knows what love is all about, someone who can take care of her family someone who knows the importance of family,
I will like to know about you too? Take care and have a lovely day.
Hope to Hear From You
Mr. Turner James Remy
 
You can add me on WhatsApp, im still using my Canada Number on whatsapp,
 
+16476944142

Image
picture uploading

Image
images upload

Image
photo hosting sites

Image

Image
forum image hosting

Image
how to print screen on pc

Image
picture upload

Image
windows screenshot

Image
free jpeg images

Image
adult image hosting

Image
windows 7 print screen

Image
images upload

Image
temp image upload

Image
image hosting over 5mb

Image
screenshot windows 7

Image
pic upload

Image
img host

Image
upload pics

Image
image hosting over 5mb

Image
how to print screen on pc

Image
screen shot windows 7

Image
image upload no size limit

Image
images hosting

Image
how to do a screenshot on a pc

Image
online photo sharing

Image
screen capture freeware

Image
screen shot windows 7

Image
upload an image

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 20 guests