Information on romance scams and scammers.
#275212 by AlanJones Wed Nov 18, 2015 1:06 am
Romance Scammer - Picchi Lorenzo - [email protected]

Facebook profile - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id ... 57&fref=ts

Claims to be Head of Operations & Marketing bei Maersk Line Shipping Company, London U.K

FIRST NAME: GIFT
LAST Name:IKHAJIANGBE
CITY : ISTANBUL
Amount to be paid:USD 3000 Dollars

i am from Italian florence but i live in UK,london

well To tell you about myself, My name is picchi lorenzo. I am from italian. I am a Marine Engineer,
I work with Maersk line shipping company here in the United Kingdom.
I was married before, but lost my wife after long battle with cancer.
May her soul rest in peace. i have a daughter, her name is aliyah and she is 10 years old now.
I want to spend the rest of my life with someone who is friendly, honest, caring, and trustworthy
and God fearing. I find very much peace and tranquility here.

I am on a business trip now in Australia

when last do you have sex?so to ask.
how much do you pay for your bills?
how much then you do now have in your saving account?

i do not have good woman in my life.i can trust

yes because i once trust a woman ,she is from spain i saw her when i when for a business trip in spain
i love her so much but never know that she was after my money

it is okay because i am not intrested in woman right now
i just want to finish my work and get retired and rest at my own house.

she is very not ready for a relationship because i love to test woman
to know the really right woman for me.

I will love to know more about you and be close to you.

i will love to know you and be close to you because you are a pretty woman and I will love you to be my
girlfriend because it seem you catch my heart with your love and I will be happy to have you in my life because
I really love to come to your country and spend sometime with you as soon as I am done with my business trip if
you do not mind?