Information on romance scams and scammers.
#287602 by AlanJones Wed Mar 09, 2016 1:32 am
Romance Scammer - Richard Coulter - [email protected]

Facebook profile - http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011026840713

I have I worked as a project manger for 30 years
And the started my personal investment company
I love to be on my computer and I do a lot of drawings Architectural
i have to give the designs out to the architect and the developers and then with my client to have an approval meeting
\i also want to get investors for my real estate business
That project has been approved
They need me to construct on building first then i stand a chance to have a bigger on of about 5 houses
They want chinese interiors and materials
I had meetings with the builders and electrical s and the interior people today
The need to come up with the timing and specifications
I do a lot and I have a team to work with
i have ordered some stuff online
and they are yet to be delivered

Well i should have communicated this on the chat mail to you but i really do not know how you might feel. Over the last years i have been struggling to meet up due to the illness of my wife and with the challenges of me resigning my own job to face a more paying business that i am into now. So due to this i was okay with just my life and the wellness of my son but not to financially sound to pull a big business like i have now. I have approached my bank bank before i started this project and i was promised that it will be financed by a loan from them so i was happy and i have proceeded my project two weeks now. But i was expectant this week to get financed so that i can complete the project quickly and then pay back likely April ending but to my surprised i have been turned down, reason because my credit history cant back up my request,