Information on romance scams and scammers.
#303140 by AlanJones Mon Aug 15, 2016 2:44 am
Romance Scammer - Tom Gary - [email protected]
Tel. No.: +18604945697
Skype Ids: tom.gary123451 & mzia.gelashvili8

Skype Profile mzia.gelashvili8:
Name: Tom Gary
I am a sociable, jovial but focused person whose high sense of confidence, assertiveness and optimism is an enigma to .I am supportive and caring and have a loyal and tolerant .I am very humble too .

I was looking for my coworker when I came across your skype id and window. you anught my attention
that was why i decide to say hi to you. i am very sorry for that. forgive me please okay

I am Tom Gary born of Georgian mom and a USA dad.

I am also Engineer by profession working with an offshore company called Penfield Marine Located in
Faire Connecticut in USA but we are currently working under contract with the Spain and Norway government to
contruct an oil and gas pipeline between this contries okayour ship is currently in the ocean which is near Dover
Dealware in USA but we are sailing to Spain and Norway upon our contract deals okay

i have been working over here for the past 35 years now okay

I am 62 Years old now.

this is my company skype and it will not be appropriate for our private chat so i suggest i add you on my private skype
so that we can commnunicate over there more better if you dont mind okay
I block you here now

I am single dad with one son okay

16 years old now okay

He schools in Texas Marine Academy

me am looking for a responsible, tender-hearted and honest woman i can spend the rest of my life with okay

me if i see you are serious with me i can come over there to meet with you okay

i am a roman catholic okay

wait i will call you so that you see me on cam okay

we are not to use the cam and the micro phone here because of the sea pirates okay
I will risk my ob and call yo so that you will believe me okay