Information on romance scams and scammers.
Advertisement

#321424 by Tim Atem Mon Mar 06, 2017 7:18 am

Hello,

I appreciate your response to my mail and I hope to build a trusted friendship with you. My name is Sharon Rivas, I am from USA but I am based in Ukraine where I was hired as a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm. I know this message might reach you as a surprise but I took courage to contact you because I urgently need a partner who can assist me complete a business negotiation.

Like i said above, I am a purchase manager in a Ukrainian ceramics firm and my service is to purchase needed products for my company especially gold dust which is used for the production of deluxe tiles, plates, cups and so on. Initially, we import the gold dust from Russia until the crises between both countries which placed an embargo on goods importation from Russia unless we have to pay huge taxes.

Presently, my company wants to purchase 300kg worth of gold dust but my director doesn't want to pay huge taxes for importing it from Russia to Ukraine. So he suggested that we should search in other countries where we could buy it. During my research, I found the gold dust at a cheaper price in Senegal (Africa) and I decided to travel down to Senegal to inspect the product quality and specification.

Now I am still here in Senegal and my mission is to buy the gold dust from local vendors at a cheap price. Meanwhile I don't want to inform my director that i am buying it below our budget because I want to earn the huge benefits. Hence I need your assistance to execute this deal and I am willing to share the benefits with you 50/50 equal.