Information on romance scams and scammers.
Advertisement

#332095 by malu53 Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:06 pm
Hi Dear,

Thanks my dear, I think it's nice to tell you a little more about me i'm originally came from Germany, I'm 51 years old single father of one daughter, born in Berlin Germany on July 30th 1965, Later, I migrated to London at age of 10 where I spent most of my life and had my educations in London, Life was going pretty down well here in London with me and my wife until 2011 when I lost her in heart diseases since then I have been left single, And my only daughter is studying in London.

I'm seeking for a woman who has good qualities in life, honest, understanding and mature. Inner beauty is more important to me, I look forward to know you better I'm serious with you and not here for any fun or play. I will wait for your response just take your time and write me back have a blissful day, this my phone number +447598930979
I'm a contractor, I specialize on corrosion treatment both in offshore and onshore oil facilities and also a consultant in the oil field.

I look forward to hearing from you with anticipation,
Franklyn Carter.
Date: Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Image Image
#332096 by malu53 Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:17 pm
2nd pic scammer sent also scamlisted on vk (June 6, 2017)

Franklyn Carter ([email protected]) Again from the site for business people - "Viadeo". Yesterday I sent a request for acquaintance, today I have already written a letter. I give a sample letter for information:
"Thank you my dear, I think it's good to tell you a bit about me. I come from Germany, I am 51 years old, single father, has a daughter, was born in Berlin, Germany on July 30, 1965, later, I moved to London in 10 years old where I spent most of my life and my education in London, life was going pretty well here in London with me and my wife until 2011, when I lost it in heart disease since then I was left alone, And my The only daughter studying in London.