Information on romance scams and scammers.
#334354 by malu53 Wed Jul 19, 2017 9:07 am
Salutti dear stranger. I hope that our meeting will be excitement. My name is Marina, i'm forty one years old. I live in Syberia, in a center of big RU. I'm not little girl to believe in the beautiful love stories. But i want to love and be loved. I want to change my life. I work as an accountant in a travel agency. I already visited Spain, Greece, Turkey. I think my English is good. At school it was required studies. I don't think there will be any difficulty in understanding between us. I am waiting for your mail. Yours faithfully, Marina.
IP: 43.240.4.165, Delhi, India
Reply-To: Marinoka Lady < [email protected]>
Date: Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Advertisement

#338663 by malu53 Thu Sep 07, 2017 4:25 am
Salutti, Hey hey my dear friend I hope that our meeting will be excitement. My name is Marina, i'm 41. I live in Syberia, in a center of big Russia. I'm not little lady to believe in the beautiful love stories. But i want to be loved and love. I want to change my life. I work as an booker in a travel agency. I traveled to Spain, Greece, Turkey. I think my English is good. At school it was required studies. I don't think there will be any difficulty in understanding between us. I am waiting for your mail to me. Sincere, Marinoka
IP: 112.135.4.33, Colombo, Sri Lanka
Date: Mon, 04 Sep 2017

look on hangout

#341260 by malu53 Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:18 pm
Greetings stranger I hope that our meet will be interesting. My name is Marina, iam forty one y.old. I live in Syberia, in the heart of of big Rus. I am not little lady to believe in the beautiful love stories. But i want to love and be loved. I want to change my life. I work as an booker in a travel agency. I traveled already to Turkey, Spain, Greece. I speak English. At school it was required lessons. I don't think there will be any difficulty in understanding between us. I am waiting for your answer. Truly yours Marina,