Information on romance scams and scammers.
#5653 by Johann Meister Wed Nov 12, 2008 5:37 pm
Like a victim requested :
When U post it, say, "This is what to watch out for if you meet him or other such persons on some of the free and paid sites".

ImageImage
The other address he used was / is [email protected] .
Subject: This is Dennis From Cupidpost.com

Hi Pretty.
How are you doing, it me Dennis from cupidpost.com just want to drop you few more things about me.
I am so glad meeting you, Well here is are some more things about me, I am a consultant in area of advert placement and job recruitment for newly established Marketing Companies. Am Dennis Craven by name i was born and raise in Roma in Italy then just 15 years ago i came to California and now i live in Los Angeles, i have a Daughter she is Stephenie by name and 8years of age. My wife died after giving birth to her,ever since then i have been into many relationship all end into heart breaks,i have been used and played in the past by women and i know what it feels like to be used and played am not looking for a woman to play me or me play her either, am looking for a woman who can be the best she can with me, I have gave up on Love sometimes Ago, but Stephanie keep pestering me that she needs a Mom in her life that can really take good care of her,cos she have never had a Mother care in her entire life,that can do the Girls things with her and all that. so that why she introduced me into this online dating stuff, am really new to it and i saw your pictures and i found myself memorizing your profile and pictures i cant get the thought of you outta my head so that why i decided to drop you a note at the first place,I am a Single and Lonely Man i think cos i haven't found the perfect woman for me. down in my heart of hearts i know that there is a woman out there that wants to love me for me and wants to be loved by me in return just haven't had much luck in finding her but I know she is out there somewhere so I co