Information on romance scams and scammers.
#366028 by malu53 Thu May 31, 2018 7:09 pm
51, Woman, Single
Berlin, Germany
Looks for: Man
44 - 58 years
Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

no pic

Hello dear, I am glad that we met. How are you there, I'm Patricia Horoho, I like your profile and your personal information. I am looking for a serious relationship, can we be friends? If you do not mind, I'll be happy to contact you directly via my private email address ([email protected]) because I do not often come to the website so we can communicate better via email Thanks and I hope to hear from you soon.
look on hangout

pic stolen from the REAL Lt. Gen. Patricia Horoho

#384926 by malu53 Wed May 01, 2019 12:09 pm
Patricia on fd
I am looking for: Man
Zip Code: 93510
Age: 47
Height: 6 ft. 9 in. :lol:
Body: Average
Ethnicity: Native American
Education: Masters Degree
Job: Military
Has Kids: No
Last Login: 1 Minutes ago

Image Image

Image Image

Hello!! I honorably introduce my self to you as Gen. Patricia Horoho, i'm new on the site, i love to make friendship with you,feel free to write to me on my private email [email protected] i also have a lot to share with you. Best regards
#385584 by malu53 Sun May 12, 2019 1:05 pm
Patricia on fd
I am looking for: Man
Zip Code: 92536
Age: 47
Height: 6 ft. 9 in.
Body: Average
Ethnicity: White
Education: Masters Degree
Job: Doctor
Has Kids: No
Last Login: 2 Minutes ago

.I am an easy going fun person who would like to hang out and spend time with an easy going fun person and see what happens.not desperate to find the one but would like it to happen eventually


Hello!! I'm patricia horoho, I'm looking for a reliable and trustworthy someone for a cordial relationship, please you can contact me on my private mail [[email protected]) for more introduction. Best Regards patricia.
#388774 by malu53 Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:12 am
Username margaret walter
Gender Female
Looking for Both
Age 34 y.o.
Country United States
City new york
Here for Friendship, Romance, Serious Relationship, Marriage, Just Fun
Join Date 08/06/2019

More About Me
Marital status Single
Sexual Orientation Straight
Children I don't have children
Ethnicity White
Religion Christian
Body Type Athletic
Education PhD
Occupation exerciser

Personal Description i'm Margaret from new york

uses pic of starting post

Dear please respond to me as soon as you receive this mail I have something of great importance to share with you.
awaits your urgent response [email protected]
look on hangout


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 18 guests