Information on romance scams and scammers.
#377924 by rustyman Thu Dec 06, 2018 7:30 pm
Within 3 letters, sends stolen internet thumbnails, image names have all capital plus low case names n numbers

Hello, Dear Friend ****!

How is your mood?
I am very glad to see your letter now. No, I do not know the cost of travel to your camp. I do not plan a trip yet. Have you thought about visiting Russia?
This morning I included the song "Ludovico Einaudi - Primavera". I like all genres of music, but when I'm alone I still like quiet music the most. I can listen, enjoy and represent something in Imagination. Do you have a favorite song?
I want to talk about my work. I work as a juvenile inspector - this is an official who is an employee of the internal affairs bodies. I must admit, the work of the inspector is very responsible and difficult. Constantly increased physical and mental stress, irregular working hours. I work with teenagers, and probably you understand that this is not so easy. I often have to talk with teens, as well as with their parents. To be honest, if I knew in advance that I had to work so hard, then I would not choose this profession. I often think about the fact that I need to change my profession, but by the meantime I have not yet found myself in a different field. In the letter I attached a photo in the form.
I am very tired at work today, but I thought about you all the time. And it makes me feel better. You give me warmth and joy. I like you. I want to trust you completely. Unfortunately, there are many bad people in this world. They seek only profit for themselves, self-interest. They want to make money by deception. You can not even imagine how I do not like such people! I despise and hate lies.
I want to tell you a story that happened to me:
My friend, you probably know such programs when playing various valuable things, such as a washing machine, a coffee maker, a refrigerator, a car, an apartment or money.