Information on romance scams and scammers.
#416188 by maluu53 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:55 am
sandra musah
age 28 yo
from Floral City, FL
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body: Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black/African Descent :lol:
Education: High School
Job: State Worker
Has Kids: Yes, over 18 :=)

Image Image

Email me On
Hangout On
[email protected]
Advertisement

#416189 by maluu53 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:59 am
next inbox message

I must confess your profile and picture atracted me wow, you have such an
amazing and attractive profile. my name is linda frank and i am new to this
internet dating site so i might not be available to reply to your message cos
am not a full member, so if you are interested send me a private message
on ::lovelyhumu220k GEE MAIL DOT COM and i will chat with you
goes on various sites by Zarina from Moscow with these pics
not sure whether fake or real, as the age varies from 21 to 28 yo.
#416985 by maluu53 Wed Sep 09, 2020 3:39 am
loveliny70 on fd
29 yo
from Altoona, FL
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Education: High School
Job: Engineering
Has Kids: Yes, living elsewhere

pics already posted

i would love to chat with you on google hangout and loveliny70g.
#424135 by Nushkal Mon Mar 08, 2021 6:56 am
date: 3 Mar 2021, 6:22 AM
subject: Re: text me

I am a woman of high moral integrity kind and very supportive I come from a very small unit of family my mother, grand mother, uncle, I am a nice, honest and good hearted woman with so much love and tender care which i want to give to the right man have so much love to give Am not here for head games or pretending, am looking for a serious relationship that someday will lead to Marriage..?