Information on romance scams and scammers.
#54839 by bstoffel87 Tue May 31, 2011 11:28 pm
Second

On May 23, 2011, at 2:34 PM, Este Yanguez <[email protected]> wrote:

Hello,
      Its really nice to hear back from you please send me more pics. Well am still in Philippines and meanwhile still teaching the Motherless Babies Home this week for WHO teaching against HIV. Would going on break in couple of Days as stated in my previous email which i might consider visiting you at that time if necessary. I want you to know it is my first time doing this internet stuff and i'm new to online dating just want to see how it goes and if it is for real because everything deserves a try. I am here to meet the right man for me, I like Fishing, hiking, cooking, camping, and mostly shopping. I hope you know Love is not about finding the right person, but creating a right relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end, I've come to learn so much about love from my parents before they died and know all about what is means, I'm talking about faith here - when feelings are so powerful it's as if some force beyond your control is guiding you to someone who can make you happy beyond your wildest dreams, Never question if you are in love or not, because if you were you wouldn't need to ask, You fail to see the one who loves you standing right in front as does she fail to see you love her in turn. Don't wait to tell her because it might be too late then, What should be more important is the love you share, the memories you have and the one you are in love with? Give love a chance to swallow you up. Don't just think it will happen in a instant it will surprise you before you know it, but it will be the most rewarding experience you will ever have. Love is a noble act of self-giving, offering trust, faith, and loyalty. The more you love, the more you lose a part of yourself yet you don't become less of who you are, you end up bein