Information on romance scams and scammers.
by Vigilante surfer Fri Nov 10, 2023 6:49 pm
Salutti dear friend! What’s up! My name is Dilan. I 'm a free woman. I have no off springs. I have a college degree. I hope to find a stable guy to love, take care of and understand each other, to have common ideas. I am dreaming to meet a loyal person who treasures the comfort and the coziness of the home, caring attitudes and mutual understanding. In fact, I need a darling who is ready for becoming a husband. I am tired of playing games. I hope to meet a trustworthy honey who is not going to play games with me. You could write me a message using my e-mail address. I 'm hoping to receive your letter. Have many enjoyable moments every single day.

If you are interested Please answer ONLY to my regular mail box: [email protected]

Keep dreaming of you, Dilan.

If it sounds to great to be true it is false indeed, and always remember google reverse image search.
Advertisement

by maluu53 Wed Nov 29, 2023 7:38 pm
Image Image Image

these pics were sent by scammer
they were stolen from the vk account of Arina Matveeva from Russia
by maluu53 Fri Dec 01, 2023 7:29 pm
Hello Dear! How are you, man? My name is Dilan. I am a free woman. I haven`'t got any kids. I have higher education. I need a kind person to love, take care of and understand each other, to enjoy common points of view. I have a hope to meet a trustworthy person who wants the reassurance and the coziness of the home, supportive relations and mutual understanding. As a matter of fact, I am seeking a man who is ready for a family. I hate playing games. I hope to find a serious hunter who does not want to play games with me. You might make me happier by writing me an answer using my email. I will be waiting for your letter. Have many enjoyable moments every single day. If you are interested Please answer ONLY to my personal mailbox: [email protected]
Potentially yours, Dilan
Originating IP: 101.110.8.77