Information on romance scams and scammers.
#87642 by AlanJones Mon Feb 27, 2012 4:35 am
Thanks for the lovely email, it was so exciting to hear from you. Just a little about me. I had a white dad and a French mom and we lived in Torrance , CA . I was 8 when mom divorced my dad and took me with her to France . I didn't visit the states that much but i was always in contact with my dad. My mom is late now. I grew up in France , had a son from my very first marriage but i lost my wife during child delivery. It was so painful for me and hard for me to move on with life in France due to my the death on my wife and mom. With this happening, i couldn't move on in France, Nantes to be precised, i had to move to the states and start up a new life and also get to meet with my dad once again.i knew and i liked your profile that is why i wrote you an email,i want to know you more,i am new to Facebook as well and will like to know you better.I do not mind if my relationship comes from any where,distance can be worked out,i believe so much in faith.

My dad relocated to Florida and settled there. The combination of my Dad and I doing things together made my interest about oil business with dad because in France i studied real estate management and i have been working with that over there, within the space of 5 years but unfortunately my aged dad died when undergoing a medical transplant operation. It came as a blow to my face and i couldn't help it, very painful because i didn't spend much time with my dad when i was little and wanted to always be with him now and learn more from him.My son is 14years now and he is school now.i will be glad to hear your voice on phone as well and i will love to be open to you,all i seek here on face book is a woman of my dream and someone i can grow old and share the best of life with as one family again.i have been in UK for 5days now and this is my first time here for contract overseas.