Information on romance scams and scammers.
#99099 by ratt84 Mon Apr 30, 2012 2:08 pm
tagged.com
uid 5817931654
chris
Last Active: 2 days ago
Relationship Status: Single
Ethnicity: Native American

Hello beautiful. My name is miller john chris,I am a soldier.the U.S military under
the United Notions. :laugh-s:
have been in Afghansitan for the peacekeeping mission and in a few weeks i will retire.I am hear looking for serious relationship and i found your proflie
interesting and want to know more about you. i will like you to send me your e-mail address on my priate mail address ([email protected]) I am waiting to
hear from you soon.Thank you.
Advertisement

#99101 by ratt84 Mon Apr 30, 2012 2:22 pm
Hello beautiful xxx. how are you doing? and how was your night? i guess it was good. Thank you so much for your email which you send to me.I just wish to tell you a little about who i am and what i want. i hope by now you will get my mail?

as i already told you before now, am a USA soldier in Afghanistan am from American. am 48years old .i was born in Kansas in USA, i have been here for 4years now, i had my last deadly mission here but i will retire in few weeks .

i was never married before my job keep me busy, but at the end i see myself been lonely and sad.

a friend of mine introduced me to the site and said that i will meet beautiful and good women for a partner, and i was happy to have found you, i had this feelings inside me that am taking a positive steps, i hope to know more about you too. well my growing up was tough, because i lost my parents when i was little, first was my father who got sick of heart problem and then my mother who could not stand the death of her husband, and so she got sick and died, but before then i was already in the military school or training as you may call it. there i was taken care of and i lived in the barrack.